map placeholder

Zur Heideblüte

Celler Strasse 1, 29313, Hambühren

(((() German
  •  - Lower Saxony
Average
Main course: 13€
Food spend: 23€
Opening hours
Montag: 18:00 - 22:00 Dienstag: 18:00 - 22:00 Mittwoch: 18:00 - 22:00 Donnerstag: 18:00 - 22:00 Freitag: 18:00 - 22:00 Samstag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00 Sonntag: 12:00 - 14:00 18:00 - 22:00

Es war wieder wie immer sehr schön, guter Service, tolles Essen. Gerne immer wieder.

Martina 31 July 2018
from Wietze

View all 24 reviews

Since 2001 our elegantly designed restaurant has been acknowledged for it"s first-class a-la-carte kitchen. Hardly any wish can"t be granted with our wide range of German and Mediterranean cuisine that you will find on our menu.

Zur Heideblüte

Celler Strasse 1, 29313, Hambühren

Contact +49 508498190
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Lower Saxony

See all restaurants in Central Lower Saxony

Customer reviews for Zur Heideblüte

4.4 (((() (based on 24 reviews)
95% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (18)
  • al fresco (13)
  • large parties (13)
  • lunch (11)
  • child friendly (9)
  • business (6)
  • private dining (6)
  • breakfast (5)
  • value (5)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • entertainment (3)
  • romantic (2)
  • trendy (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 24 February 2018 by Peter from WIETZE

    ALLES SEHR GUT

  • ((((( 20 February 2018 by Michaela from Giesen

    Jederzeit wieder - wir haben hervorragend gegessen und der Service war wie immer super.

  • (((** 16 February 2018 by R.M. from winsen

    An diesem Abend war der Service chaotisch organisiert. Das war bei den bisherigen Besuchen wesentlich besser.

  • ((((( 15 January 2018 by Axel from Hambühren

    Das Essen war sehr gut.

  • ((((( 3 January 2018 by HaJoBi from Schwerin

    Wir nutzten das Restaurant auf unserer Durchreise.

  • ((((* 20 November 2017 by Andreas from Celle

    Wir waren seit dem letzten Jahr (eine Familienfeier) das erste Mal wieder da und wir waren alles von Essen und dem Reservierungsservice angetan.
    Man kann Zur Heideblüte nur empfehlen.

  • ((*** 23 October 2017 by Christel from Boizenburg

    Preise und Leistung sind eher grenzwertig. Wir haben streckenweise sehr lange auf eine Servicekraft warten müssen. Es fällt auf, dass es den Anschein von Anspruchsvoll Leistung gibt, Doch schon bei der Darstellung von "passenden" Weinen zu den Speisen versagte leider der Mensch an sich selbst! Nicht einmal den Versuch einer Weinkarte brachte der Ärmste über die Lippen.

  • ((((( 22 July 2017 by Albert from Wathlingen

    Super Gastfreundlichkeit, so sieht eine heile Welt aus

  • ((((( 7 July 2017 by Florian from Winsen

    Rippchen satt. Super Preis. Lecker Essen. Immer wieder gerne.

  • ((((* 19 February 2017 by Uwe from Buchholz/Aller

    Service leider nur 4 Sterne , zum Schluß sollte wohl Feierabend werden.
    Essen leider nur 4 Sterne , 3 Soßen so Halb Halb , Kroketten und Bratkartoffeln waren vom Geschmack nicht das was man erwartet hätte,

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant