map placeholder

Zum Schwarzen Kameel

Bognergasse 5, 1010, Wien

(((() Austrian
  • Zum Schwarzen Kameel - Vienna
  • Zum Schwarzen Kameel - Vienna
  • Zum Schwarzen Kameel - Vienna
  • Zum Schwarzen Kameel - Vienna
Average
Main course: 60€
Food spend: 90€

Wir waren zum Abendessen im schwarzen Kameel und haben vorzuglich gegessen! Die Ober waren sehr aufmerksam und flink! Das Essen ist wunderbar, den Tafelspitz kann ich sehr empfehlen, ich habe noch nie so zarten Tafelspitz genossen! Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Elvira 08 June 2019
from Nürnberg

View all 412 reviews

Zum Schwarzen Kameel

Bognergasse 5, 1010, Wien

Contact +43 15338125
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Vienna

See all restaurants in 1. Bezirk

Customer reviews for Zum Schwarzen Kameel

4.5 (((() (based on 412 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (314)
  • lunch (196)
  • business (158)
  • al fresco (121)
  • luxury (102)
  • romantic (94)
  • entertainment (83)
  • trendy (83)
  • breakfast (73)
  • afternoon tea (67)
  • private dining (37)
  • views (24)
  • large parties (21)
  • child friendly (12)
  • value (6)
  • ((((( 5 August 2019 by Theodor from Wieb

    Siehe oben
    War alles super!

  • ((((( 5 August 2019 by Tanja from Gossau

    Sehr zufrieden

  • ((((( 5 August 2019 by Kathryn from Zug

    I give 5 stars for everything! Delicious food and wine, really excellent service and ambience.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Lisa from Toronto

    We are tourists who stopped by for cake and the famous Viennese coffee. Coffee was delicious as was the pastry and we had a really nice server as well. Super busy place.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Andreas from Bremen

    Das Wienerschnitzel samt der Beilagen war perfekt.

  • ((((( 27 July 2019 by Moritz from Zürich

    Alles top, Service, Essen, location

  • ((((* 25 July 2019 by Werner from Wilhering

    4073

  • ((((( 23 July 2019 by Jochen from Guntramsdorf

    Samstag in der Wiener Innenstadt beginnt mit einem Frühstück im Schwarzen Kameel .... leider ist dann immer der ganze Vormittag weg da man immer wieder Freunde und Bekannt trifft und gemeinsam das Ambiente und die Gastfreundlichkeit geniesst....

  • ((((( 22 July 2019 by Jutta from München

    Ein echtes Wiener Lokal, welches immer einen Besuch lohnt

  • ((((( 22 July 2019 by E. from Kleve

    Ich habe mit meinem Sohn einen wunderbaren Abend bei sehr gutem Essen und vorzüglichem Service verbracht. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant