map placeholder

Zizzi - Watford

Unit 1, 3 King Street, Watford, WD17 2EN

(((() Italian
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
  • Zizzi - Watford - Hertfordshire
Average
Main course: £13
Food spend: £0

Food was lovely, the waitress we had was excellent.

Lisa 19 February 2018
from Watford

View all 19 reviews

With a Watford inspired décor, Zizzi Watford couples local culture with the vibrant cuisine of Italia. Complete with a fully stocked bar, diners can choose from an array of wines and soak up the merry Italian ambience.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

On the bustling High Street, Zizzi Italian restaurant in Watford is a 4-minute walk from Watford High Street Tube Station.

Zizzi - Watford

Unit 1, 3 King Street, Watford, WD17 2EN

Contact +44 1923903343
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Hertfordshire

See all restaurants in Watford

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Watford

4.4 (((() (based on 19 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • lunch (16)
  • dinner (15)
  • large parties (7)
  • value (7)
  • child friendly (6)
  • private dining (5)
  • romantic (4)
  • business (3)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • entertainment (1)
  • luxury (1)
  • trendy (1)
  • ((((* 9 December 2015 by Pat from Watford

    Excellent service

  • ((((* 7 December 2015 by Rebecca from Watford

    So I went into Zizzi's knowing I was going to review the restaurant, I have eaten here before but wanted to see whether the money I was paying for my meal was worth it. Me and my friend waited to be seated for proximately two minutes which I was glad about as it was rather busy, we had the choice of where to sit which was even nicer, when seated the waitress gave us the Christmas special menus as well as the original and left us to it, my friend and I sat and chose what we wanted which took around 15 minutes, I was surprised the waitress didn't ask where he we'd like a drink before hand, the service was very good and the food was lovely, the waitress did check whether the food was okay which I thought was good of her, overall my experience at zizzis was good and certainly will come back soon.

  • ((((( 5 December 2015 by Sue from Watford

    very relaxed evening good service and menu choice . The use of vouchers made it a very cost effective evening

  • ((*** 26 November 2015 by JML from Watford

    Extremely dissatisfied that salmon fillet was not available when I specifically requested it for my birthday family meal. It is on the menu though so they should have it. Also wasn't seated where I asked prior to my visit. Would I go back? Probably not. Waitresses were good. Very expensive without the 30% voucher.

  • ((((( 25 November 2015 by Carolynne from Borehamwood

    Very good and attentive. I needed gluten free and my server was very helpful

  • (((** 14 November 2015 by Andy from Watford

    Menu fine. Initial service slow. Reasonable set menu.

  • ((((( 5 November 2015 by Olivia from Watford

    9 of us went to Zizzis after work, had a lovely table, pleasant staff and amazing food. Always enjoy myself when i'm there. Cant fault them on anything :)

  • ((((( 1 November 2015 by EW from Watford

    Really delicious food and exemplary staff - friendly, helpful, and overall great service. Definitely going to come back soon.

  • ((((( 3 October 2015 by Livia from Watford

    Very relaxing atmosphere, beautifully served. Yummy funghi risotto and goat cheese pasta with parmigiano on top!!!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant