map placeholder

Zizzi - The O2

The O2, Millennium Way, London, SE10 0UZ

((()* Italian
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
  • Zizzi - The O2 - London
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Fabulous food,efficient, friendly staff. At the o2 for Hugh Jack man show, jam packed, glad I booked a table! Not the first time we've visited zizi, will definitely be back!

Mrs 04 June 2019
from MARCH

View all 27 reviews

Zizzi The O2 sits on the Greenwich Peninsula next to what has become a famed music venue. Surrounded by bars and clubs, Zizzi offers a vibrant atmosphere to enjoy its excellent Italian cuisine.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Zizzi at the O2 in London is a 10-minute walk from Westcombe Park Rail Station.

Zizzi - The O2

The O2, Millennium Way, London, SE10 0UZ

Contact +44 2030920014
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Greenwich

Customer reviews for Zizzi - The O2

3.6 ((()* (based on 27 reviews)
77% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((()*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((()*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (17)
  • lunch (11)
  • child friendly (6)
  • large parties (5)
  • value (5)
  • romantic (3)
  • entertainment (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • luxury (1)
  • private dining (1)
  • ((((( 17 February 2016 by Jared from London

    Brilliant

  • ((((* 16 February 2016 by Jaz from London

    Good

  • ((((* 11 January 2016 by Caroline from Totternhoe

    All three of us really enjoyed our meals. I had chicken with ham and sage in a wine jus with small roast potatoes which was first class. My husband had a thin pizza which he really enjoyed and our friend had the seafood risotto which was great. Staff were polite and friendly but a little under pressure and probably short handed and could have done with some additional help. Venue fine. Would visit again.

  • ((*** 2 May 2013 by Kirsty from London, United Kingdom

    Food was average, was unimpressed by the revised spaghetti carbonara recipe.

  • (**** 1 May 2012 by Szilvia from London

    We booked with TASTE CARD which they didn't accept on the day due to an event in the O2 which would have been ok if they called me/e-mailed me in advance but they didn't. Once we got there the manager [@] was rude and abrupt, and lied to us when she said she tried to call. There were no missed calles on my phone, no message that I missed a call from someone and my e-mail box was empty. Very disappointing experience

  • (((** 6 January 2011 by Thea from london

    Good vibe Nice food But staff could be a bit more approachable

  • ((((* 23 December 2010 by Indraneel from London

    Good interiors, and ambience. Good food, and if you live your life on the spicier edge, try the Piccante Pizza there. Wholesome, good quality, and great presentation. Our hostess (Jane?) was pleasant, and had the perfect disposition for such an occassion! A good Christmas Lunch is what my team was looking for, and have every reason to believe they got it!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant