Reviews of Zizzi - The O2

3.6
(based on 27 reviews)
The O2 Millennium Way, London, SE10 0UZ
27 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Louise C from Manchester
    20 August 2019

    Friendly staff, very quick service and great food. Perfect.

  • By Danielle S from London
    19 August 2019

    Great service, Good value for money

  • By Paul S from Tunbridge Wells
    6 June 2019

    Really lovely meal, the menu choice was good. Notwithstanding that the 02 had a big event on we did not feel rushed at all.

  • By Mrs Roz butler B from MARCH
    3 June 2019

    Fabulous food,efficient, friendly staff. At the o2 for Hugh Jack man show, jam packed, glad I booked a table! Not the first time we've visited zizi, will definitely be back!

  • By Julia A from London 02
    5 May 2019

    Considering the restaurant was so busy (due to us being there for the Take That concert) the service we received from our server was excellent. Very attentive and quick respond. Food was good as well.

  • By Jenny W from Hornchurch
    4 May 2019

    It was nice and okay but nothing special .

  • By Jenny C from Tunbridge wells
    7 February 2019

    Felt the service was slow there was people who came in after us and got served first and felt was too claustrophobic

  • By Esme B from Northamptonshire
    22 January 2019

    On arrival we were sat on a table for two (there was two of us) however I felt as though the tables were on top of each other as the tables either side of me were extremely close (which were occupied), I requested to move and I was. I did find the prices quite exspensive, two mains and two soft drinks were close to the £40 mark and the food was okay but not worth the cost.

  • By Debra B from London
    2 December 2018

    Service was good. Attentive staff and friendly. Food was good too.

  • By John T from WELWYN GARDEN CITY
    29 January 2018

    Can't beat location when attending an event at the O2. Wild Boar pasta was superb.

2 3 Next page