Reviews of Zizzi - Sutton

4.4
(based on 45 reviews)
13-15 High Street, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 1DF
45 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mark A from Sutton
    29 January 2020

    Very nice evening Very friendly staff Good service here

  • By John A from SUTTON
    26 December 2019

    Very good food and prompt service

  • By Louise M from Sutton
    6 November 2019

    Food and service was great as always. Thank you ??

  • By Chrys N from SUTTON
    6 August 2019

    My husband and l celebrated our wedding anniversary here and as usual the service and food was excellent.

  • By Sharon N from Sutton, Surrey
    7 July 2019

    Booked a table for ten people to celebrate my mums birthday. Everything was extremely organised and our waiter was fabulous, incredibly professional and attentive.

  • By Maryanne M from Sutton
    17 February 2019

    We viewed the menu beforehand and decided on lambshank for both. We particularly wanted a meaty meal and this practically the only choice (low carb choice) We don't feel chicken meals are value for money when eating out, as we both cook and can prepare such dishes easily... The lambshank is just that much more time consuming. The waitron did not tell us, nor was it indicated anywhere on the boards or menu, that the lambshank was not available. We had already ordered a bottle of wine and starters... I recalled our previous visit, when we came in and sat for 5plus minutes with noone attending to us or saying we should wait or even noticing when we walked out! Never again!

  • By Cc F from Sutton
    12 January 2019

    Food is fab and the service was excellent. Very attentive but not over bearing. Busy, joyfully happy ambiance and the staff is not too stressy. Tables are cleared and cleaned very quickly to make space for the next hungry group.

  • By Gracie W from Carshalton
    18 November 2018

    Great any time we go there. We love to conning back more offen.

  • By Nas H from London
    21 March 2018

    Good service and the food was really nice

  • By Lynne K from Sutton
    14 February 2018

    Went there to celebrate my twin nieces 18th birthday. Food was very good and attentive waiter considering how busy they were as it was Valentines night!