map placeholder

Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

Unit 12, Ivory House, St Katharine Docks, London, E1W 1AT

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Strozapetti pesto chicken was very nice as was king prawn linguine. Portion sizes are really good. Service was great and we didn’t feel rushed.

Fatima 02 June 2019
from London

View all 58 reviews

Zizzi St Katharine Docks offers a fine range of contemporary Italian cuisine in a setting that boasts amazing views of the docks from the al fresco dining area.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

A hidden gem in London, Zizzi St Katharine Docks is a 12-minute walk from Tower Hill Tube Station.

Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

Unit 12, Ivory House, St Katharine Docks, London, E1W 1AT

Contact +44 2033022380
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Wapping

Customer reviews for Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

4.1 ((((* (based on 58 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((((
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (43)
  • lunch (34)
  • views (33)
  • large parties (18)
  • romantic (18)
  • al fresco (17)
  • value (16)
  • child friendly (13)
  • business (10)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • trendy (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • luxury (1)
  • ((((( 30 June 2015 by Suzan from Norwich

    Great location, lovely staff, food - yum yum - good choice for a meal on a lovely day and in a fab area

  • ((((* 29 June 2015 by Sarah from London

    Come here regularly and always order the calzone. Staff are really nice.

  • ((((* 18 June 2015 by M from London

    Had spicy pizza from weekend menu and was very tasty. The dough was lovely & light and so was the topping. The mozzarella on the pizza was beautiful (no horrible sticky plastic mozzarella here). Made all the difference. Dessert chocolate melt lovely too. Waiter was very nice and kind and lovely really.

  • ((((* 12 June 2015 by Maureen from St. Katherine's Dock

    We usually eat at this restaurant, the food is always cooked very well, and that staff are very attentive.

  • ((*** 24 October 2014 by Luciana from London

    Well located, food is good but the service is terrible!!

  • ((((* 18 February 2014 by Gavin from London

    . Evening was good service was freindly if a bit slow, but then my dinning partner and I were chatting so much. Food is good drinks were served fast. Service was friendly

  • ((((( 6 December 2013 by Desislava from London

    The food was delicious and we had lovely time.

  • ((((* 10 October 2013 by Caroline from St Katherine's dock

    Very nice early evening meal

  • (((** 11 September 2013 by Moira from London

    We were meeting for lunch and booked a table which was located in the corner of the restaurant along the window with a nice view of the marina. However, the table was crammed in between two other tables which were occupied when we arrived. The greeter point to our table saying it was over there. When we got there we had to ask the people on the next table to move their suitcases so that we could sit down. The greeter wasn't there to see that we were seated comfortably. Also one of our chairs was broken so one of my party has to go in search of a chair to replace it. I wasn't impressed with the service as I felt that we should have had more room and the greeter should have ensured we liked our table and were able to sit comfortably at it. It was their job to ensure other guests had not encroached upon our table area. So thought that was quite poor.

  • ((((( 29 June 2013 by Stephen from London

    The setting is beautiful with a Mediterranean feel. The food was excellent. My date was stunning, but I was blown out, but I'll bounce back and dine again at this beautifully located eatery.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant