map placeholder

Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

Unit 12, Ivory House, St Katharine Docks, London, E1W 1AT

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
  • Zizzi - St Katharine Docks - London
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Strozapetti pesto chicken was very nice as was king prawn linguine. Portion sizes are really good. Service was great and we didn’t feel rushed.

Fatima 02 June 2019
from London

View all 58 reviews

Zizzi St Katharine Docks offers a fine range of contemporary Italian cuisine in a setting that boasts amazing views of the docks from the al fresco dining area.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

A hidden gem in London, Zizzi St Katharine Docks is a 12-minute walk from Tower Hill Tube Station.

Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

Unit 12, Ivory House, St Katharine Docks, London, E1W 1AT

Contact +44 2033022380
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Wapping

Customer reviews for Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

4.1 ((((* (based on 58 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((((
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (43)
  • lunch (34)
  • views (33)
  • large parties (18)
  • romantic (18)
  • al fresco (17)
  • value (16)
  • child friendly (13)
  • business (10)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • trendy (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • luxury (1)
  • ((((( 26 April 2016 by Steve from Swansea

    Enjoyable experience. Very tastey food especially the ravioli with goat's cheese. Nice choice of wine. Polite and helpful staff. Pleasant setting, if a little difficult to find (we are not from London). It was nice to find an Italian restaurant in the UK that actually served properly cooked, good pasta dishes

  • ((*** 8 March 2016 by David from Saint Katherines dock

    Good good
    Little over priced

  • ((((* 3 January 2016 by Dennis from Gelsenkirchen

    Crowded, Slow Service, but very nice Food

  • ((((( 21 December 2015 by Gail from Bradford District

    Brilliant. Had the fish sharing platter to start which was excellent. All had different mains and my husband had the Tiramasu to end the meal which he said was as light as a feather and the best he had ever had.

  • ((((* 10 December 2015 by Lynne from Warrington

    Food was excellent as always. Waitress made a few mistakes but she was a new member of staff and was still helpful and friendly and corrected mistakes without fuss.
    Overall a lovely evening.

  • ((((* 8 December 2015 by Stefania from Bologna

    It's my 3th time here and it's always great! Very good pizza and pollo prosciutto. Fantastic location on St. Katharine Docks'

  • ((((( 27 November 2015 by Figen from London

    Excellent food and service, highly recommended!

  • ((*** 26 November 2015 by Danielle from London

    As I had made a party booking already 2 weeks prior AND had spoken to the manager 3 days before, I was very disappointed to find that no one was prepared and didn't know what was happening with our preordered food and told me it was because I hadn't emailed our food orders even after all of my guests did so on the weblink as stated. If I was told at any point about emailing the food requests I would have. But we had no starters, no drinks or desserts as the 3 course menu was promised. It was all just a disappointment as it was a birthday surprise dinner for my friend and it made me look very unorganised to my guests. I won't be using this service again. Manager was helpful in the end I just didn't like the way he make it seem like it was my fault - especially after I had spoken to him on Sunday

  • ((((* 11 November 2015 by Cathy from Derby

    We arrived to find there was only two staff serving on a very busy Sunday lunch, and although we probably waited a little longer than normal the food was excellent and the two staff that were there, worked calmly and were very helpful and friendly, so thank you to them and well done!

  • ((((* 19 July 2015 by Richard from london

    My wife and I have been to Ziz's St Catherine Dock twice and our experience is consistent. We sat outside overlooking the marina which is a pleasant background. The staff are friendly , polite and the food is always good for the price. We will return.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant