Reviews of Zizzi - St Katharine Docks

4.1
(based on 64 reviews)
Unit 12 Ivory House St Katharine Docks, London, London, E1W 1AT
64 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Fabienne H from Sheffield
    7 February 2020

    Super tasty food, nice staff and a wonderful view over St Kathrine Docks. The pizzas were amazing. We used the Winter warmers menu offer

  • By Catherine G from London
    31 December 2019

    Lovely atmosphere, great food and well priced.

  • By Phoebe J from London
    31 December 2019

    Friendly and attentive staff and the food did not dissapoint.

  • By Jenny P from Lon
    17 December 2019

    Very nice - good service and good food.

  • By Cheryl A from London
    30 November 2019

    Excellent staff and food at good prices

  • By Jens R from Stockholm
    31 October 2019

    A middle class restaurant. The food and service was food but nothing more than that but I can recommend the restaurant if you want to eat without any celebrations

  • By Carl R from London
    24 August 2019

    Food was good and staff were friendly and helpful

  • By Maureen F from Massachusetts
    23 August 2019

    Loved everything about this restaurant! We went there 3 times in a 7 day trip!! The staff were fun, professional and accommodating. The food was great. We had lasagna, spaghetti Bolognese, spaghetti pomodoro, Rustica pizza. The desserts (lemon meringue sundae, lemon cheese cake and chocolate sea salt Carmel brownies) were outstanding! The view of harbor beautiful. Highly recommend! Make a reservation...this restaurant was super busy!

  • By Matilde S from London
    24 July 2019

    Waiter was fantastic. Ensured i secured an outside table for my group. Attentive and courteous throughout with great humour too.

  • By Fatima K from London
    28 May 2019

    Strozapetti pesto chicken was very nice as was king prawn linguine. Portion sizes are really good. Service was great and we didn’t feel rushed.