Reviews of Zizzi - St Andrews

4.1
(based on 49 reviews)
87-89 South Street, St Andrews, Scotland, KY16 9QW
49 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Andy D from ANSTRUTHER
    9 November 2019

    Had a cracking meal at Zizzi St,.Andrews. We all had garlic mozzarella flatbread to start followed by Pizza and Pasta dishes all of which were delicious.

  • By Cem T from St Andrews
    21 August 2019

    Service was friendly and attentive. Pizza and Toscana soup was delicious and very filling

  • By Debbie C from Anstruther
    7 August 2019

    The food was not the usual standard, service was woeful, we waited over an hour and two people's meals had to be sent back as they were cold. Staff were clearly dealing with staff shortages and the poor waiter serving us was very apologetic. Not their usual high standard and we were disappointed.

  • By Paul H from Leuchars
    1 June 2019

    Very good food and staff

  • By Abi L from St Andrews
    15 April 2019

    Really slow service, brought out the wrong order at first and tried to convince me to eat it anyway. Service was so slow that I went up and got my own pizza box so I could take my food home and leave. Probably wasted around 45 minutes of our time waiting to get the correct order, pay the bill and get a takeaway box. Food was delicious.

  • By Karen C from St Andrew
    4 April 2019

    My family and I had a lovely meal but the services was pretty poor. Waited over an hour for our mains to arrive.

  • By Diane B from Bonnybridge
    11 November 2018

    Lovely meal and great service -lovely staff

  • By Alan F from Glasgow
    18 October 2018

    Excellent food great service from friendly staff

  • By Omid pete F from St. Andrews
    9 September 2018

    The best thing is the freshness of the food serving in this restaurant.

  • By Janet C from Airdrie
    8 September 2018

    My grandchildren and myself enjoyed our dinner at St Andrews a pizza , pasta and ravioli went down well