map placeholder

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

(((() Italian
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
  • Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall - South Yorkshire
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

The food was good, the staff were great, the person we had was happy friendly and engaging, good experience

Cheryl 17 December 2018
from Sheffield

View all 61 reviews

Within the famous Meadowhall Shopping Centre, Zizzi Sheffield Meadowhall has an energetic open kitchen for diners to see the preparation of their tasty food, and the stylish dining room offers fresh, simple decor.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Offering a welcome retreat for hungry shoppers, the contemporary setting of Zizzi Italian restaurant in Sheffield Meadow Hall Shopping Centre can be found within the Oasis dining court.

Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

58-59 Oasis Food Court Upper Mall, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EP

Contact +44 1142516777
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in South Yorkshire

See all restaurants in Sheffield

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Sheffield Meadowhall

4.3 (((() (based on 61 reviews)
95% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • lunch (40)
  • dinner (36)
  • value (18)
  • child friendly (16)
  • large parties (15)
  • romantic (12)
  • trendy (12)
  • business (10)
  • entertainment (6)
  • private dining (4)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • luxury (2)
  • ((((( 22 February 2016 by Ruth from Doncaster District

    Arrived early for table but very kindly the maître'd was not long getting out table . Staff very friendly . Food and wine excellent . All in all an enjoyable time and it was very busy

  • ((((( 16 February 2016 by Jamie from Rotherham

    Gorgeous food brilliant service . definetly recommend

  • ((((* 15 February 2016 by Carol from Sheffield District

    Had the special valentines menu - excellent -the service was also excellent and value for money.

  • (((** 3 December 2015 by Iris from Rotherham

    I have eaten at " Zizzi" many times and always enjoyed it but sadly on this occasion I was very disappointed with my meal. I chose a new dish on the menu of pulled beef and venison as I thought this sounded interested. It was tasteless and I could not find any meat only mushrooms. I left a large portion of my meal and told the waiter I would never order that meal again.
    Our table was ready and the waiter very helpful even thought the restaurant busy and I was very pleased with the service we received.

  • ((((( 2 December 2015 by Ian from Huddersfield

    Having read the menu online before making the booking, I felt sure I, and my family would be in for a treat. In fact, I had already picked out the seafood risotto for myself! Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond my control, I had to cancel my booking a couple of hours before I was due to show up. I made the cancellation by phone and the polite man at the other end thanked me for letting them know.

    Now imagine my surprise to receive a request from Zizzi for feedback on how my meal was. Obviously, I don't wish to let Zizzi down so I am still writing something despite never having set foot in their restaurant.

    The 5 stars I am awarding is based solely on the ease of viewing an online menu, the ease of making an online booking and the promptness of the phone being answered when I called to cancel - I believe the phone was answered on the second ring, which is a personal record when calling restaurants.

  • ((((( 1 December 2015 by Lisa from Sheffield

    The restaraunt was very busy so there was a wait for service but quite happy with that as we don't like to be rushed through our meal. Quality of food and drink exceptional as always. Staff dedicated to making sure everything is perfect all through your meal.

  • ((((* 30 November 2015 by Sharon from Nottingham

    Very relaxed atmosphere, food came fast and was lovely. We all liked the hot drink glasses and how the milk and syrup was served.

  • ((((( 30 November 2015 by Barbara from Derbyshire

    Very attentive and friendly staff - had our table ready for us. My husband uses a wheelchair and his needs were catered for. The food was delicious and very hot (as it should be). It was a real pleasure for us both.

  • ((*** 27 November 2015 by Kev from Sheffield

    Lovely food, not great service. The restaurant was busy but the little things like making sure you've got cutlery shouldn't be missed even when busy. Having to ask twice for drinks, serving our starters to another table then telling us about it with a matter of fact manner and not apologising, I think you get the picture. It's a shame because these things around service are easily sorted and the food was really nice.

  • ((((* 24 November 2015 by Alice from Retford

    All six of us really enjoyed the meal at zizzi's and the staff were great, £90 well spent

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant