Reviews of Zizzi - Sevenoaks

4.0
(based on 56 reviews)
35-37 London Road, Sevenoaks, South East England, TN13 1AR
56 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Phil T from Maidstone
    21 February 2020

    Great visit-we explained that we only had 45 mins as we were going to a show at the Stag and the staff were very quick for us. Thank you guys

  • By Patricia C from Sevenoaks
    30 November 2018

    Very friendly and efficient waiter. Would have preferred the prawn linguine to have been more spicy.

  • By Liz D from Sevenoaks
    26 January 2018

    Our meals were fine.

  • By Zoe B from Sevenoaks
    1 October 2017

    Great service very attentive. Lovely food. Starter I always have Arrancini was great but should come in 4 not 3 so I can share with partner equally. Toilets not great. Could do with updating. Also could do with some private dining areas.

  • By Debra W from Reigate
    19 August 2017

    Nice interior. Arrived at 4pm so quiet. Ordered a pizza but a bowl of pasta was brought to me. Told them I hadn't ordered it so had to wait for my pizza to be prepared. Waiter apologetic. Pizza arrived quickly but unfortunately it didn't have any cracking on it, the main reason I order it. Again very apologetic. I started to eat the pizza and they brought the crackling over once cooked. The manager came over, apologised and offered me a glass of wine. I had a pudding taken off the bill instead. It wasn't a big deal, it was handled well and they were very apologetic. Wouldn't put me off returning

  • By Alistair M from L
    8 July 2017

    Great food and service before we went to our show. Much appreciated.

  • By Sarah S from London
    2 June 2017

    Great atmosphere. Staff friendly and food very good. Would go again.

  • By Mandy D from Sevenoaks
    14 January 2017

    I've been to zizzis before and it was great but we got there early and even though there were empty tables we were put by the doors and it was so cold I had to eat with my coat on and it was only when the main meal was served was we offered to move well that was half way through and trying to warm up with a hot drink was told coffee machine had broken. Not a very good dining experience I must say.

  • By Mariana P from Sevenoaks
    8 January 2017

    Good food, professional staff. The ventilation is a little annoying as you can feel a breeze of cold air but we were able to move to another table upon request.

  • By Julie A from Marden
    27 October 2016

    I met a friend here for an early supper and we had a delicious meal. The service was quick and friendly and the dishes we chose from the extensive menu were excellent.