map placeholder

Zizzi - Pinner

6 High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PW

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Food was lovely - as usual.
Staff were lovely & helpful - as usual.
We had a table next to a larger table ( 6 people ) who very loud speaking people !
We asked if we could move but the restaurant was very busy.
Still, as soon as a table became available in a quieter area we were moved .

Ros 31 May 2019
from WATFORD

View all 56 reviews

The exciting, rustic menu at Zizzi Pinner is perfectly matched by the building it sits inside – the old Victory Pub, which dates all the way back to 1580.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Zizzi Pinner in Harrow offers diners both passionate cuisine and rich historical settings. The famous cartoonist W. Heath Robinson lived in this London area, and the restaurant walls features stunning custom artwork. A short 3-minute walk reaches Pinner Tube Station.

Zizzi - Pinner

6 High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PW

Contact +44 2088669839
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Harrow

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Pinner

4.1 ((((* (based on 56 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (36)
  • lunch (30)
  • romantic (26)
  • child friendly (20)
  • large parties (14)
  • al fresco (12)
  • business (12)
  • value (11)
  • views (9)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • luxury (4)
  • breakfast (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • ((((( 27 May 2011 by Flossie from Pinner

    I went out for the evening with a friend and we had a great time, the food was good, the waitress charming and the service good.

  • (**** 23 May 2011 by PR from London

    Visited on a Saturday night - very poor slow service, i ordered the Lasagne as i thought this would be a fairly safe bet. Instead of the usual lasagne bubbling over the sides of a small baking dish, imagine my surprise when greeted with a 3" x 2" x 1/2" slab of lasagne which had been slapped in the centre of the bowl - I'm surprised the waiter kept a straight face as he left it in front of me - it looked as if it had taken part in the Bikin Atol nuke tests. Because of the long wait and the fact we were in a party, i didn't sour the mood by complaining - i just won't be eating there again.

  • (((** 16 May 2011 by Elderly from Harrow

    Waited a long time at the dcoor before someone came to show us to our table otherwise quite a pleasant evening

  • ((((( 11 April 2011 by Tony from Harrow

    Sunday Lunch

  • ((((( 27 March 2011 by Em from Pinner

    A really lovely restaurant! Have eaten here twice now & the food has been Lovely both times. What made the experience even better were the staff - very friendly & attentive. Will definitely be coming back for more!

  • ((((( 19 March 2011 by Casey from London

    Very pleasant place to go for a romantic dinner, food was fantastic, service was prompt, lovely layout of the building, overall very enjoyable, would defo recommend

  • ((((* 8 March 2011 by Waxwell from Pinner, Middx

    There was only 1 waiter, as far as we could see so service was necessarily slow which meant that lunch stretched out to 3pm! much longer than anticipated

  • ((*** 4 March 2011 by VickyF from London

    Dined for the first time last night and I'm afraid I was pretty disappointed. It's a great looking restaurant. Starters were good but then had to wait a long long time for mains. We were told it was a new chef who had got the orders muddled. The chicken and prosciutto was poor very salty and too oily. We didn't recieve a mixed salad which we were prompted to order by the waitress and then the waiter brought me the wrong drink. Not a good experience.

  • ((((( 25 February 2011 by Pebbles from London

    I dined on two evenings in one week and both were very enjoyable. The food is excellent and very good value for money. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the service is prompt.

  • ((*** 31 January 2011 by Buzz from Harrow

    The menu was varied and looked appealing however the food did not live up to expectations. The roasted vegetables were served, initially, as very cold and oily and a replacement serving didn't improve much. The lamb shank was incipid although the chicken dish was very nice.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant