map placeholder

Zizzi - Pinner

6 High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PW

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Food was lovely - as usual.
Staff were lovely & helpful - as usual.
We had a table next to a larger table ( 6 people ) who very loud speaking people !
We asked if we could move but the restaurant was very busy.
Still, as soon as a table became available in a quieter area we were moved .

Ros 31 May 2019
from WATFORD

View all 56 reviews

The exciting, rustic menu at Zizzi Pinner is perfectly matched by the building it sits inside – the old Victory Pub, which dates all the way back to 1580.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Zizzi Pinner in Harrow offers diners both passionate cuisine and rich historical settings. The famous cartoonist W. Heath Robinson lived in this London area, and the restaurant walls features stunning custom artwork. A short 3-minute walk reaches Pinner Tube Station.

Zizzi - Pinner

6 High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PW

Contact +44 2088669839
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Harrow

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Pinner

4.1 ((((* (based on 56 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (36)
  • lunch (30)
  • romantic (26)
  • child friendly (20)
  • large parties (14)
  • al fresco (12)
  • business (12)
  • value (11)
  • views (9)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • luxury (4)
  • breakfast (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • ((((( 3 June 2012 by Pinnerboy from Pinner

    We booked again ,as our family were visiting from Cornwall and Zizzi`s was asked for.We all enjoyed the meal and surroundings.

  • ((((( 21 May 2012 by Sunshine from London

    Booked for Friday with family friend and it wasn't crowded. Food was good and enjoyed the atmosphere.

  • (**** 29 February 2012 by Lee from London

    A group of 5 of us went with a voucher (2 mains for 1). Really this is not a deal as the portions are half, not filling and not appetising. You could get a much better meal from a local pub or local restaurant which is not part of a chain. Don't waste your money on this place.

  • (((** 5 November 2011 by Gosh from London

    Went with friends on a Friday night and although the food was great (my duck cooked perfectly soft and tender, not fat at all and in a lovely sauce) the whole dining experience was spoilt by a rude waiter who 'greated' us. 2 of us arrived 10 minutes early what the unplesant staff member pointed out by saying disappointingly: 'you are early, go to the conservatory'. Then asked at least 3 times if anyone else was joining us and rushed us to order. Fortunately a lovely waitress took over to take our orders and safe the atmosphere. Nice place, great decor but th rude and unplesant bloke should be trained how to provide high quality service.

  • ((((( 9 October 2011 by Matt from Watford

    Brilliant food and service led to an extremely pleasant meal out with my girlfriend. Would recommend it to families with children of all ages as there is something for everyone on the menu. Excellent and will definitely be returning!

  • ((((* 9 October 2011 by Redders from London

    A fun place with atmosphere and style.

  • ((((( 5 October 2011 by Happy from london

    Evening meal sat night. Food was really tasty and served piping hot which many places dont manage to do.Large servings.

  • ((((* 2 September 2011 by Maiddaisy from London

    I dined at 7pm with a couple of friends whom I hadn't seen for ages. You know how it is, with so much to say we were very slow in getting round to selecting our choices from the menu. The waitress was friendly and understanding and did not in any way make us feel like we were a nuisance for being so slow. The order did get "lost" and so our food was very late but as we were partly to blame, hey ho! Overall great pizzas and good service, clean loos and nice location. I'd recommend.

  • (((** 18 June 2011 by Flash from Northwood

    The chairs are not very comfortable. Was ready to get up and walk around after an hour. Otherwise very nice evening.

  • ((((* 28 May 2011 by TONE from NORTHWOOD

    EXCELLENT STAFF

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant