map placeholder

Zizzi - Pinner

6 High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PW

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
  • Zizzi - Pinner - Greater London
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00. Sunday: 12:00 - 22:30.

Food was lovely - as usual.
Staff were lovely & helpful - as usual.
We had a table next to a larger table ( 6 people ) who very loud speaking people !
We asked if we could move but the restaurant was very busy.
Still, as soon as a table became available in a quieter area we were moved .

Ros 31 May 2019
from WATFORD

View all 56 reviews

The exciting, rustic menu at Zizzi Pinner is perfectly matched by the building it sits inside – the old Victory Pub, which dates all the way back to 1580.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Zizzi Pinner in Harrow offers diners both passionate cuisine and rich historical settings. The famous cartoonist W. Heath Robinson lived in this London area, and the restaurant walls features stunning custom artwork. A short 3-minute walk reaches Pinner Tube Station.

Zizzi - Pinner

6 High Street, Pinner, HA5 5PW

Contact +44 2088669839
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Greater London

See all restaurants in Harrow

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Pinner

4.1 ((((* (based on 56 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (36)
  • lunch (30)
  • romantic (26)
  • child friendly (20)
  • large parties (14)
  • al fresco (12)
  • business (12)
  • value (11)
  • views (9)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • luxury (4)
  • breakfast (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • (((** 4 December 2015 by Priti from Pinner

    Table too small.
    Attentive and pleasant waiter, Ali.
    Food- average- but then am not a big Italian fan.
    Soup I had was lovely and the marshmallow with my herbal tea AMAZING. Mmmmm.
    Herbal tea- not like description on menu, said it had real berries in it. None seen in Teapot.

  • ((((* 28 November 2015 by Robert from Pinner

    friendly staff, good service. Food hot.

  • (((** 17 November 2015 by Julie from Pinner

    food lovely - shame waiter not so inviting !! rather abrupt and sarcastic

  • ((((( 7 November 2015 by Penny from PINNER

    Four of us dined to celebrate my birthday at your Pinner restaurant - we had a very pleasant table [near the window], the staff were helpful but not pushy; we all chose different dishes from the menu [main and dessert] which we thoroughly enjoyed; and I have already told my family how much I enjoyed the whole evening. Thanks again.

  • ((((( 5 November 2015 by Georges from Pinner

    Excellent food. Very good service!

  • ((((( 27 October 2015 by Liz from Pinner

    Everything went smoothly and the restuarant accommodated all our requests nicely and professionally.

  • ((*** 11 August 2015 by Anita from Pinner

    the service we received was very poor, it would be nice to see a pleasant smile and friendliness. She was rushing as if she was stressed. Didn't ask us if everything was ok and if we would like anything else. I think she was the manager and if she was well, she didn't do a good job of it! Not coming here again...

  • ((((( 7 August 2015 by Diane from Fleet

    We had chosen Zizzi in Pinner for a reunion. We encountered friendly, efficient service, excellent, reasonably priced food , and we felt under absolutely no pressure to vacate our table, even though we lingered two and a half hours over lunch chatting!

  • ((((( 23 July 2013 by Jeff from Pinner

    Good experience, we had a relatively new waitress who was learning the ropes of the system. She was really charming and natural and made sure we were well looked after. We had a lovely time and were really looked after.

  • ((*** 15 July 2012 by Tasty from Harrow

    Visited Zizzi on a fairly quite saturday lunchtime. Service was very slow waited over an hour and an half for mains which had been forgotten about and were cold. Child garlic bread sticks were as hard as rock. Pork belly had no crispness and was not appetising, especially on a cold plate with cold spinach. Waitress was friendly and seemed to be doing all the work while manager didn't seem to do much. Complained to manager and was told that is how pork belly is meant to be! Received complimentary teas and coffees to make up for it.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant