Reviews of Zizzi - Pinner

4.1
(based on 57 reviews)
6 High Street, Pinner, London, HA5 5PW
57 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Janet D from Bracknell
    8 March 2020

    Excellent set menu with £2 glass of Prosecco

  • By Ros Guy-Sanchez G from WATFORD
    30 May 2019

    Food was lovely - as usual. Staff were lovely & helpful - as usual. We had a table next to a larger table ( 6 people ) who very loud speaking people ! We asked if we could move but the restaurant was very busy. Still, as soon as a table became available in a quieter area we were moved .

  • By Jennifer S from Pinner
    18 April 2019

    We both had a fish dish. The sea bass was utterly amazing and my companion had the salmon fillet and said it was delicious. A restaurant local to me and have dined here a few times. Looking forward to sitting outside in the warmer months.

  • By Petra M from Ruislip
    4 February 2018

    First time at Zizis and it was lovely. The building was built in 1580 and had exposed beams and was a lovely setting. Food and service very good. Will definitely go back.

  • By Ameet S from Pinner
    16 December 2017

    Yummy food Superb service Value for money

  • By Taru J from Pinner
    26 October 2017

    Food and service was great but tables were very sticky.

  • By Kam C from Pinner
    12 October 2017

    Very nice food, service and venue

  • By Elizabeth H from Pinner
    6 June 2017

    Excellent food and service. (Coffee arrived rather late!) We had a selection of dishes all of which were good.

  • By James W from London Borough of Hillingdon
    13 May 2017

    Our welcome was exactly how I requested it via bookatable an my requests had been met 5* service the staff were courteous as expected and the food waiting times were short . The food itself I would give a 4 out of 5 and the drinks . Value for money in a lovely setting overall experience has to be a 5 out of 5 . A very nice eatery .

  • By Lara T from Pinner
    26 March 2017

    Food ok, but far too busy (and under staffed) as was Morhers day. Even though we had booked we had to wait 1.5 hrs before our main dish arrived!