Reviews of Zizzi - One New Change

4.0
(based on 51 reviews)
Unit SU46 One New Change, London, London, EC2V 6DL
51 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Swetlii P from London
    24 January 2020

    Very nice ?? the Jackfruit Italian Pizza was delicious!!!! Bruschetta was good but it was a bit lazy, the tomatoes should be diced, but instead there were small tomatoes simply chopped in half. Service was fine, when I asked for the bill one of the staff was very prompt even though he was not serving our table. Good value for money .

  • By Sue B from London
    20 December 2019

    The staff were welcoming, helpful and efficient. The food was tasty and well presented. The portions were so generous that I had enough for lunch the next day! It was a very enjoyable meal.

  • By Piotr B from London
    23 August 2018

    Great.

  • By Agustina E from London
    17 August 2018

    Great

  • By Chloe Y from London
    14 January 2018

    Everything is perfect, the staffs are nice and friendly. This place is quite posh and quiet. The portion of the food are huge which is awesome. Love the restaurant, and definitely going back!

  • By Chris C from St pauls London
    16 October 2017

    Very very noisy for a Monday evening and cold by the windows so had to move further in for warmth. Food and staff were fine.

  • By Alison L from Bromley
    25 July 2017

    Great experience - the team member that served us was really friendly and talked my colleague through the different beers making a recommendation. Attentive and helpful. Great Food - nice atmosphere

  • By Heather M from City of London
    29 March 2017

    The food was very nice and came out in really good time even though we was on a table of 9. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. It is a shame that you cannot use your tastecard in this particular restaurant, but we still had a lovely time. I would personally recommend the salted caramel brownie, to die for!

  • By Andrew H from London
    23 March 2017

    Who serves frozen salad?! The same chefs who served a frozen marinade to pour over the calzone. Unacceptable in my opinion. Atmosphere was good, service ok considering it was his second day, but food sub par.

  • By Karen J from London
    15 March 2017

    Always enjoy eating at this restaurant - good food/drink and good atmosphere.