map placeholder

Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub

Unit 400B The Hub, Milton Keynes, MK9 2HP

(((() Italian
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Great meal, tasty food, good service, good price, will be returning.

Allison 19 September 2019
from Milton keynes

View all 63 reviews

At the heart of the modern entertainment hub in Milton Keynes, Zizzi Milton Keynes The Hub offers diners a wide selection of dishes from a traditional Italian menu. Al fresco dining is available.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Surrounding the hub:mk, Zizzi Milton Keynes Hub offers affordable Italian cuisine in a vibrant location.

Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub

Unit 400B The Hub, Milton Keynes, MK9 2HP

Contact +44 1908609980
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub

4.4 (((() (based on 63 reviews)
92% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (44)
  • large parties (29)
  • lunch (29)
  • romantic (19)
  • child friendly (15)
  • business (14)
  • value (14)
  • trendy (13)
  • entertainment (10)
  • al fresco (6)
  • private dining (4)
  • luxury (3)
  • views (3)
  • breakfast (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • ((((* 23 October 2015 by Daniel from Milton Keynes

    Atmosphere was good, service was great, good was amazing.

  • ((((( 17 September 2015 by Rebecca from Milton Keynes

    Booked only a week before was very impressed that they could accommodate our large booking (18!). Service very good and food cooked all for us at the same time, piping hot and quickly. Excellent menu and food, very good value. Great atmosphere, clearly many satisfied diners! Would highly recommend and will definitely return.

  • ((((* 9 September 2015 by Kaleigh from Milton Keynes

    Lovely food, great service

  • ((((( 18 August 2015 by Claire from Milton Keynes

    Fantastic service and welcome from all staff - more so front of house.

  • (((** 10 April 2015 by Pauline from milton keynes

    A fantastic night out with the family. Lovely atmosphere. Very fresh, scrumptious food.
    Had to wait a bit long for food and it was a bit chilly where we were sitting with our backs to the door.

  • ((((( 10 August 2014 by Charles from London

    The attention to our needs by the staff was absolutely excellent. The food was superb, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the meal, and the quick service in order for us to get to the theatre on time was most appreciated.

  • (((** 14 July 2014 by Janet from Milton Keynes

    Top marks for food and presentation. The very long wait for the courses to arrive at least meant that we were more than ready when the food did eventually appear.!!

  • ((((* 13 January 2014 by Carmine from Buckingham

    Nice evening in a great location, however it gets very busy and extremely noisey, not the place for a romantic meal out!

  • ((((( 15 October 2013 by Richard from Lutterworth

    Very nice as usual

  • (((** 15 February 2012 by A2Zdisappointed from milton keynes

    We dined on Valentines day 2012, one of the busiest days of the year and most influential for ratings. I was pleased with the waiting service, they provided excellent customer service and held up strong under pressure. However, what let the evening down was the quality of the food that was being provided. Cichetti to share is a new menu Zizi's is promoting. I am not too sure why they are bothering, as there is just enough for one. When the meal did finally arrive we were one dish short and the quailty of the food was burnt, over done or simply dry. We finally received the final dish after we had finished. Thankfully the waiting staff have the cooks back as we received complementary coffee's. Shame overall as I loved Zizi's but on the last two occasions I am beginning to reconsider this.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant