map placeholder

Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub

Unit 400B The Hub, Milton Keynes, MK9 2HP

(((() Italian
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
  • Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub - Buckinghamshire
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Great meal, tasty food, good service, good price, will be returning.

Allison 19 September 2019
from Milton keynes

View all 63 reviews

At the heart of the modern entertainment hub in Milton Keynes, Zizzi Milton Keynes The Hub offers diners a wide selection of dishes from a traditional Italian menu. Al fresco dining is available.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Surrounding the hub:mk, Zizzi Milton Keynes Hub offers affordable Italian cuisine in a vibrant location.

Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub

Unit 400B The Hub, Milton Keynes, MK9 2HP

Contact +44 1908609980
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Buckinghamshire

See all restaurants in Milton Keynes

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Milton Keynes The Hub

4.4 (((() (based on 63 reviews)
92% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (44)
  • large parties (29)
  • lunch (29)
  • romantic (19)
  • child friendly (15)
  • business (14)
  • value (14)
  • trendy (13)
  • entertainment (10)
  • al fresco (6)
  • private dining (4)
  • luxury (3)
  • views (3)
  • breakfast (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • ((((* 18 November 2015 by Bill from Wendover

    Excellent night, food was superb as it was a celebration for my wife's 60th Birthday.
    Bit noisy and we were stuck on a small table right in the corner,.a.bit remote but acceptable just. We will be back soon.

  • ((((* 7 November 2015 by Richard from Milton Keynes

    Service was really quick, every request was met eg. Extra bread, drinks etc. Very polite, even allowed us in 40mins before our original booking. Really nice place and food was really nice. Would eat there again.

  • ((((( 7 November 2015 by Julie from Milton Keynes

    Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and quick service. Food was piping hot and delicious. The calzones are a favourite but the pasta dishes are just as good.

  • ((((* 6 November 2015 by Steve from Redbourn

    Very enjoyable meal with well presented and tasty food.

  • ((((( 5 November 2015 by Joanna from Milton Keynes

    It was a great experience overall and the value was good because I used a 20% off voucher. Service was good and quick. Great place to go for lunch during work hours when you are restricted for time. The interior of the restaurant looks great too.
    The only bit I wasn't 100% happy with was the fact that the menu did not describe my dish properly, it said chicken but in fact it was past with chicken:
    POLLO FUNGHI STROZZAPRETI
    Roasted chicken in a tomato, onion, mushroom & rosemary sauce.

  • ((((( 5 November 2015 by Tracey from Milton Keynes - The Hub

    great food, fast service, pleasant and helpful staff

  • (((** 2 November 2015 by Rocco from bedford

    having been a regular costumer for many years, I have noticed some small costing's exercises that don't seat well with me I.E. the serviettes that were really nice and comfortable have been replaced by skimpy useless once. And the fish choice available has been changed fro a very nice sea bass to a cheap salmon. I will be very concerned if on my next visit I notice further cost cuttings and it might result in me having to find another dining place to visit on a weekly basis

  • ((((( 2 November 2015 by Mark from Milton Keynes

    The best dish is calzoni, brilliant.

  • ((((( 29 October 2015 by Katrina from milton keynes

    Great service, food was amazing. Loved the flavours! Fantastic location

  • ((((* 26 October 2015 by Sue from milton keynes hub

    all good.. service good despite us being large party with 3 small children.. One or two o the dishes excellent - only criticism is that childrens meals are small great for babies but our 5 year old needs topping up from our plates, toddler and children meal would be good.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant