Reviews of Zizzi - Market Harborough

4.3
(based on 106 reviews)
47 High Street, Market Harborough, Leics., LE16 7AF
106 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Gerald H from Geddington
    31 August 2019

    Friendly welcome and service

  • By Carla C from Market Harborough
    20 August 2019

    The food is always lovely and the service was excellent. Food choice and drink choice was wonderful. Special diets very well catered for.

  • By Lloyd S from Corby
    3 August 2019

    We were put in a party section of the restaurant and were the only couple table. Couldn’t hear each other because of louder tables. Food was bland and overall experience was poor

  • By Sharon H from Wigston
    10 July 2019

    Food and service was excellent!

  • By Sue M from Market harborough
    20 April 2019

    Lovely food, friendly helpful staff

  • By Elaine W from Market Harborough
    19 December 2018

    Typical Zizzi i. e. fine

  • By Roger L from Market Harborough
    22 July 2018

    Friendly light clean restaurant - happy to recommend

  • By Jackie L from Market Harborough
    6 December 2017

    Food was served very fast however the quality was poor. We would have rather waited longer for our food and it been to a better standard. Pizza was obviously rushed and had random lumps of sauce where it hadn't been spread properly and limited cheese so alot of the pizza was purely dough and sauce and garlic bread was burnt badly on some slices so couldn't be eaten.

  • By John C from Market Harborough
    4 November 2017

    Greeted promptly, although not totally happy with the position of the table, we were quickly offered a suitable alternative. Service was good with no feeling that we were kept waiting too long between courses. We enjoyed our lasagna and goats cheese ravioli and we agreed to share our sweet - sorbet and torte. Very nice, thank you!

  • By Dave H from Market Harborough
    28 October 2017

    Felt like we were being rushed along as staff packing furniture and cutlery as we ate, food wasn't that great either.