Reviews of Zizzi - Manchester Corn Exchange

4.3
(based on 47 reviews)
Unit A8 The Triangle Exchange Square, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M4 3TR
47 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jackie S from Shrewsbury
    25 January 2020

    Excellent food with a great range of choice on the menu Friendly staff nothing too much trouble Would highly recommend

  • By Lisa F from Manchester
    31 December 2019

    Staff here are lovely and very accommodating food was really good and so much choice for a set menu. Will definitely visit again

  • By David Keating K from Drogheda
    19 October 2019

    Excellent all around, lovely food nice place

  • By Mariam B from Manchester
    13 June 2019

    It was very nice Zizzi has a very good vegan menu and all our courses were very tasty

  • By Jeff B from Bury
    31 May 2019

    Generally the food was good with the exception of my Calzone ( and i do know a calzone is pizza dough rolled into a pasty shape ) with only 50% of its volume that was actually filled with ingredients - the other 50% was just pizza dough !!! Conclusion not enough of the Calzone was ingredient filled.

  • By Susie L from Altrincham,Cheshire
    27 May 2019

    Three friends and myself ate before we went on to a concert at the arena.

  • By John S from Manchester
    7 December 2018

    Food quite bland and uninspiring to be honest - pizzas had very little topping while our waiter was over casual and not particularly attentive - compared to Pizza Express this restaurant was a very disappointing alternative

  • By Tom D from Oxford
    30 March 2018

    Dishes were bland and boring had the pesto pasta

  • By wendy O from bolton
    27 January 2018

    The food was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere was good. However the service was slow and we were going to the Arena. We booked for 4.15pm and were still awaiting our desert course at 6.45pm! So what began as a really lovely evening turned into a mad rush!

  • By Matthew S from Manchester Corn Exchange
    7 December 2017

    Tom our waiter was 10/10. He looked after us so well and helped us celebrate our anniversary. Will 100% be returning!! Thank you for an amazing evening.