Reviews of Zizzi - Lincoln

4.2
(based on 102 reviews)
Unit 3 Brayford Wharf, Lincoln, East Midlands, LN1 1YZ
102 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Keith S from Lincoln
    25 August 2019

    Excellent customer service, super food as always... Zizzi's always a great pleasure

  • By Julia V from LINCOLN
    7 July 2019

    Venison & beef tagliatelle was amazing,good flavour & nice sized portion

  • By Christopher B from Edinburgh
    6 April 2019

    Good food. Loved the skinny pizza range. Ideal for late evening dining. Good service. Spacious dining area.

  • By Iwona K from LINCOLN
    13 February 2019

    pizza

  • By Paul I from TRING
    2 January 2019

    The restaurant is in a good location on the waterfront the staff are helpful although I think they do need more direction as service was a bit slow

  • By Molly S from Lincoln
    24 December 2018

    Carbonara is to die for!

  • By Gordon H from Stevenage
    9 December 2018

    Great Service, Great Food.

  • By Andrew B from Lincoln
    14 February 2018

    It was awful. We arrived at 19:30pm and didn't get our starters until 9:10pm, the pizza when it finally arrived was burnt, crispy and horrible. My girlfriends pasta was awful and watery. It cost me £50 and it wasn't worth £10!

  • By Terry R from Peterborough
    13 January 2018

    The restaurant was extremely busy and this had a negativr knock on impact on level of service offered on the evening. Both my wife and I could not have our individual first choice mains on the night. This is the third time out of three consecutive visits to different Zizzis where my wife has not been able to have our preferred main meal. This has made us start to question whether to have a meal at Zizzis again

  • By Denise E from RUSHDEN
    26 December 2017

    Good food excellent staff. loved the ambiance full of happy people enjoying themselves. for the sparkling wine for my husband's birthday. icing on the top. Thank you