Reviews of Zizzi - Leicester

3.9
(based on 27 reviews)
26 Belvoir Street, Leicester, West Midlands, LE1 6QH
27 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sarla C from LEICESTER
    9 November 2019

    For my 50th birthday and 20 of my dearest friends and family, Zizzi gave us the loveliest evening. The service was amazing, and nothing was too much for the staff. Thank you all so much for a wonderful evening.

  • By Tracy S from Leicester
    17 November 2018

    Lovely spacious restaurant, friendly staff, not rushed.

  • By Lyndsey O from Leicestershire
    30 October 2018

    Booked online to use my taster card for a lunch with my son, this was very easy. Great Atmosphere. Staff friendly, polite and helpful. Food was lovely and tasty.

  • By Felicity E from Leicester
    22 March 2018

    We had a very enjoyable meal. There was confusion over our bread order but the garlic bread was not charged for because of this which we thought was fair.

  • By Monica D from Leicester
    25 August 2017

    The restaurants ambience is delightful, the staff are attentive and friendly, the food (vegan & vegetarian options) were delicious. The food was excellent value for money, the negative and off putting feature is the cost of the bottled beer @ £4.85p it gave the illusion that it would be a pint...(going by the price and not seeing the word bottled clear beside the price) so on that basis for two bottles each ...it cost nearly £20.00 so I would certainly warn other people of that and would have second thoughts about returning. Shame ...but that bumped up the price to an expensive level!

  • By Sarah W from Leicester
    25 February 2017

    An excellent evening out with great food and service.

  • By Toni S from Leicester
    13 December 2016

    The food was good but service was not great. Maybe this was down to only having 2 members of staff on and a very large party come in after us.

  • By Gillian G from Leicester
    29 September 2016

    Service was slow to start but meal was great . Regret have puddings as far to small for the price we paid. Would defiantly go again but only for a main meal.

  • By Nicola S from Leicester
    5 August 2016

    Great food great service

  • By Lou Snutt W from Rugby
    31 May 2016

    Food and service were excellent. Wasn't a busy time but nevertheless... Perfect preparation for a visit to the Curve.

2 3 Next page