Reviews of Zizzi - Inverness

4.2
(based on 125 reviews)
20 Bridge Street, Inverness, IV1 1HD
125 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By John M from Isle of skye
    21 February 2020

    When we got to Zizzis, the staff were waiting with a table ready, for us. Our waitress was a delight, friendly and efficient. Our food was excellent, as were the cocktails!

  • By Isla R from INVerness
    21 December 2019

    Excellent and friendly staff.

  • By Joan S from Lerwick
    12 October 2019

    Quick service food good

  • By Shona M from Inverness
    18 September 2019

    Food was very good . Busy place with a good atmosphere. Excellent service too. Were out for a birthday celebration and really enjoyed our evening. Will definitely be back .

  • By Noélie V from Neuchâtel
    31 July 2019

    Great restaurant, very family friendly. The only minus is that it is not convenient for children to watch the pizzaolo working

  • By Jackie M from INVERNESS
    8 June 2019

    Although it was busy, food and service was excellent.

  • By Margaret T from Dundee
    22 February 2019

    Excellent food and service. Fantastic Gluten-free options

  • By Aileen G from Inverness
    16 December 2018

    Fantastic meal so good that when I got home from meal I bought another groupon

  • By SheMacB M from Inverness
    22 October 2018

    We’ve eaten at one other Zizzi restaurant, in Edinburgh, which was completely forgettable in every way. The Inverness branch however is in a great location (overlooking the river), has a nice buzz about it, plus the food & service was top notch, with a very reasonably priced organic red wine to wash it all down. All in all we were pleasantly surprised and had the added bonus of only paying for one meal because of the 2 for 1 deal using my tastecard. We’d definitely recommend & use again.

  • By Alicia D from Inverness
    14 August 2018

    I ordered the special rustics pizza which was delicious my only complaint was it too over an hour to get to us, very slow in the kitchen