Reviews of Zizzi - Finchley Road O2 Centre

3.9
(based on 31 reviews)
10 Level, The O2 Centre Finchley Road, London, London, NW3 6LU
31 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Benjamin B from London
    12 November 2019

    My wife I went to the Zizzi’s in the Finchley Road O2 Centre. The food was tasty, the service efficient, and it was excellent value with tastecard

  • By Eunice J from LONDON
    28 April 2019

    Always lovely to come here. nice atmosphere and food is nice.

  • By Xxxxxxxxxx H from Timbuktu
    5 February 2019

    Bookatable have sent me a spam email to review this restaurant. I am not reviewing it. Do not take this as a bad review of the restaurant. Why do these Bookatable scum insist on spamming everyone? Would be great if Zizzi could use a different booking system.

  • By Monty B from London
    22 January 2019

    Enjoyed sea bass fillets with opportunity to substitute vegetables from those in menu. Variety of desserts were available. Friendly and efficient service.

  • By Selma F from Finchley Road 02 centre
    15 October 2018

    Staff friendly and efficient

  • By Katrina H from London
    20 September 2018

    The restaurant is conveniently located. The food was tasty and nicely presented. The service however was a let down. The waitress did not communicate and we left feeling disappointed with such treatment

  • By Gautam G from London
    7 May 2018

    Really nice experience. Unfortunately Bookatable doesn't restrict bookings through Tastecard for those days that it is actually allowed. However the manager was very nice and he let us dine on the preferential tastecard rates. The food was also really nice - spicy!

  • By Myrvete A from London
    23 November 2017

    Excellent place Great service

  • By Richard E from London
    1 September 2017

    Food was excellent and staff were more then helpful. Overall the whole experience was fantastic.

  • By Lorraine D from East Grinstead
    26 March 2017

    I booked Zizzi as it catered to all the tastes and dietary requirements of the family group. I eat vegan and the rest are vegetarians (some very fussy). Everybody enjoyed their choice. My mother loves your al pomodoro pasta. I enjoyed my vegan pizza and the vegan chocolate and date torte. The service was a little slow otherwise we enjoyed our meal