Reviews of Zizzi - Finchley

4.3
(based on 25 reviews)
202-208 Regents Park Road, London, London, N3 3HP
25 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Brian S from Norwich
    18 November 2018

    Staff and food very good and friendly atmosphere

  • By Nicola G from London Borough of Barnet
    6 November 2018

    Service was good, food was fab and with a taste card, well it’s a no brainier!!! will definitely be back

  • By Alan L from London
    9 July 2017

    Good service, good food, nice ambience

  • By Ezri C from London
    25 March 2017

    Fabulous vegan menu available, a real treat for a long-term vegan like me (7 years now). Great service and good value for money too.

  • By Pauline S from London
    10 September 2016

    Great staff very helpful and friendly had a catch up with a friend I hadn't seen in a while and we were allowed to sit and chat until closing time without being made to feel a nuisance. Fab service. Food was good to has seabass!

  • By Jo L from Newport
    6 August 2016

    Excellent service, fabulous food, perfect atmosphere

  • By Sadia A from London
    4 August 2016

    Interior is great,very trendy! Veg pizza was nice but seabass very small portion compared to value, not worth it in terms of quantity and taste! No sweet potato so was a let down. Service was slow, had to grab staff's attention every time from taking order to giving bill to taking payment which was frustrating. It was a bit busy but you guys are expensive so service should be spot on. Cheesecake was simply dry and simply not good, nobody really asked how was everything and we didn't want to be problematic as we hardly got anyone's attention so no question of saying it in the house, I felt lucky when I could finally leave as I felt simply unwanted customers. Overall it was below average, location was nice, great parking spot. Hope you guys will work on these things as it is a lovely restaurant I want to believe.

  • By Tina G from London
    15 May 2016

    We were a party of 13 and I can honesty say it was wonderful every one was happy all the food we had was delicious atmosphere very welcoming staff very helpful. We have been a few times to this restaurant and always been satisfied.

  • By Jonathan F from Leeds
    30 April 2016

    As usual with Zizi, good food at reasonable prices.

  • By Maria M from Finchley, london
    22 March 2016

    Excellent service and food! Will definitely return. Reasonable priced menu too! Food is absolutely mouth watering.

2 3 Next page