Reviews of Zizzi - Edinburgh Roxburgh

4.0
(based on 72 reviews)
1 Roxburgh Court, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 1PG
72 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Nicola C from Devon
    30 August 2020

    Nice meal, friendly waitress, nice setting

  • By JT T from Yeovil
    18 August 2019

    Quality of food was disappointing.

  • By Fiona M from ALLOA
    3 May 2019

    Service was very good

  • By Jim D from Stow
    6 April 2019

    Service was excellent. Food was fantastic especially for my wife who is Coeliac and must have gluten free. There was plenty choices.

  • By Simon H from Forres
    24 November 2018

    Great food and excellent service exactly what you expect.

  • By Rosemary H from Kinross
    18 October 2018

    Fab location, great service and superb food. The crab cannelloni was devine and washed down by a very nice prosecco. I'll definitely be back!

  • By Alastair G from Banchory
    3 October 2018

    An interesting restaurant building in the old Town, with window seats offering a good view of Princes Street. It’s a chain restaurant, but we were very pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the food. The fritto misto starter was crisp and packed with seafood and vegetables. My spicy chicken pasta was very tasty. My wife really enjoyed her prawn linguine. Our waitress was brilliant, looking after us attentively.

  • By Gaenor R from Edinburgh
    23 August 2018

    Welcoming arrival after finding the location just off the royal mile. A very busy atmosphere as during the fringe festival so waiting a little between courses was slightly testing. Food was excellent as was the waitress. Would definitely visit again.

  • By Kieran D from Armadale
    6 August 2018

    Great location just off the Royal Mile which probably wouldnt notice unless looking for it which is a good thing during the August Fringe in Edinburgh!, good menu selection, lovely food with excellent attentitive service so overall a great experience!

  • By Lee W from Selkirk
    13 February 2018

    Loved the food