map placeholder

Zizzi - Eastbourne

3-5 Bolton Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3JU

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Considering we ate there about 6.30 on a Wednesday evening the atmosphere was pleasant and the staff attentive. Loved the food

Alec 06 January 2018
from Eastbourne

View all 52 reviews

Just a 7-minute walk from The Enterprise Shopping Centre, Zizzi Eastbourne boasts a spacious venue, offering a stylishly decorated dining room, and an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

With a friendly welcome and a buzzing atmosphere, Zizzi Eastbourne offers authentic Italian dining, and is only a 6-minute walk from Eastbourne Rail Station.

Zizzi - Eastbourne

3-5 Bolton Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3JU

Contact +44 1323301885
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in East Sussex

See all restaurants in Eastbourne

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Eastbourne

4.1 ((((* (based on 52 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (41)
  • lunch (36)
  • child friendly (21)
  • large parties (20)
  • value (17)
  • romantic (13)
  • business (11)
  • trendy (8)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • al fresco (4)
  • views (4)
  • luxury (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • ((((( 2 November 2015 by Emma from Eastbourne

    Service was excellent, food was really good husband had the venison strozzapretti and I had the carnoso pizza and it really was out of this world.

  • ((((( 27 August 2015 by Linda from Eastbourne

    Always enjoy eating here, usual zizzi menu and nice staff

  • ((((( 18 August 2015 by Charlotte from Eastbourne

    Staff were really friendly, food delicious, quick service and a lively atmosphere. I would defiantly go back.

  • ((((( 3 March 2014 by Kate from Eastbourne

    The staff are fantastic excellent customer service and the food is always delicious. Very family friendly.

  • ((*** 20 December 2012 by Unhappy from Eastbourne

    8pm on the Wednesday before Christmas. The place was almost empty when we arrived ( except for a couple of Christmas 'works' parties who were all in the back. There was little or no atmosphere and the few people there nearly all left before we had finished our two courses and coffee. The Starters weren't too bad and the Lasagne (one main course) was just average. The Pizza Margarita was very thin, very hard and very dry. The topping of Tomato was almost non-existant and there wasn't much Cheese either. Most of what was there was the Parmesan grated on by the Waitress. I had ordered an extra topping of Pepperoni (£1.20) but that was just a few small slices and didn't taste of much at all. It was about the worst Pizza I can remember. We skipped Desert. The Coffee was not good. Served in strange Glasses which seemed to be plastic and had a sort of inner and outer/double layer so that the actual part holding the liquid was quite small. The coffee tasted like instant and was really poor at almost £2 a cup. Needless to say, we won't be going back and it's easy to see why there were so few people there.

  • ((((* 10 February 2012 by Sheila from Eastbourne

    Good value for money - each course was enjoyed by all, service was swift - we had a great evening and house white on special @ £10.00

  • ((((( 7 December 2011 by Student from Eastbourne

    Dined at 7, and were the only people in their so was nice and relaxed. Food came quickly and was very nice.

  • (**** 26 January 2011 by alan from eastbourne

    to many main lines not available, food over cooked. to burnt, how can you not have mussel , in a seaside town ???

  • ((((( 19 January 2011 by TJ from Eastbourne

    Restaurant not too busy early evening.The food (a lamb dish and a fish risotto) was excellent. Really plentiful ice and lemon in the water were really nice.

  • ((((( 17 January 2011 by Catherine from brighton

    I had the calazone and it was delicious i've been here many times and look forward to coming back.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant