map placeholder

Zizzi - Eastbourne

3-5 Bolton Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3JU

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Considering we ate there about 6.30 on a Wednesday evening the atmosphere was pleasant and the staff attentive. Loved the food

Alec 06 January 2018
from Eastbourne

View all 52 reviews

Just a 7-minute walk from The Enterprise Shopping Centre, Zizzi Eastbourne boasts a spacious venue, offering a stylishly decorated dining room, and an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

With a friendly welcome and a buzzing atmosphere, Zizzi Eastbourne offers authentic Italian dining, and is only a 6-minute walk from Eastbourne Rail Station.

Zizzi - Eastbourne

3-5 Bolton Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3JU

Contact +44 1323301885
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in East Sussex

See all restaurants in Eastbourne

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Eastbourne

4.1 ((((* (based on 52 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (41)
  • lunch (36)
  • child friendly (21)
  • large parties (20)
  • value (17)
  • romantic (13)
  • business (11)
  • trendy (8)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • al fresco (4)
  • views (4)
  • luxury (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • ((((( 7 April 2016 by Sandra from Hailsham

    Really friendly atmosphere staff helpful and food lovely

  • ((((( 30 January 2016 by Simon from bexhill

    Went to zizzi s for my daughters 4th birthday. The food was great and the staff were brilliant with the children.

  • ((((( 1 December 2015 by Sean from Eastbourne

    10/10! We were looked after from the minute we walked in to when we left. All the staff were really friendly and happy. The food was excellent, as was the service

  • ((((( 30 November 2015 by Simon from Eastbourne

    Staff were brilliant , food amazing would recommend

  • ((((* 23 November 2015 by Diane from Eastbourne

    Good atmosphere, good food, good service.

  • ((((( 19 November 2015 by Lynsey from Eastbourne

    Service was very good. Food was amazing, couldn't fault anything.

  • ((((* 17 November 2015 by Giuliana from Battle

    Restaurant is spacious and well lit, not too noisy . Rustica pizzas are delicious, very nice pasta dishes. Insalata zucca is a favourite.
    Service was a bit slow and unattentive although the restaurant was not full.

  • ((((( 10 November 2015 by Rita from eastbourne

    service was friendly and efficient, the food was piping hot and delicious. Will definitely be going there again.

  • ((((( 8 November 2015 by Norman from Eastbourne

    Excellent! The restaurant was buzzing, staff were appropriately attentive, friendly and worked hard to ensure we had a good time, food was (as ever) very good - we had a very enjoyable experience, thank you Zizzi

  • ((*** 5 November 2015 by Graham from eastbourne

    service was very good. food wasn't as good as our previous visit a few years ago. my carbonara did not taste fresh and was a strange colour and my partners meal was mostly bland, and her prawns, which i tried myself, were extremely salty. Also the positioning of the tables are so close together you feel very confined and packed in and you feel like you cant have a private conversation as so many other diners are right on top of you. And finally our shared starter was very mediocre and only had 3 prawns. Not only is this a very stingy amount for the price paid, but it is not an even number for a dish that is supposed to be shared between 2 diners. I left a tip for the servers as i feel this is always the right thing to do, so i ended up paying £51 for a meal for 2 with no dessert and it did not feel like we were given value for money. We could have spent the same amount of money elsewhere for 3 courses and better quality. I'm afraid we shall not be returning.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant