map placeholder

Zizzi - Eastbourne

3-5 Bolton Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3JU

((((* Italian
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
  • Zizzi - Eastbourne - East Sussex
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Considering we ate there about 6.30 on a Wednesday evening the atmosphere was pleasant and the staff attentive. Loved the food

Alec 06 January 2018
from Eastbourne

View all 52 reviews

Just a 7-minute walk from The Enterprise Shopping Centre, Zizzi Eastbourne boasts a spacious venue, offering a stylishly decorated dining room, and an outdoor terrace for al fresco dining.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

With a friendly welcome and a buzzing atmosphere, Zizzi Eastbourne offers authentic Italian dining, and is only a 6-minute walk from Eastbourne Rail Station.

Zizzi - Eastbourne

3-5 Bolton Road, Eastbourne, BN21 3JU

Contact +44 1323301885
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in East Sussex

See all restaurants in Eastbourne

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Eastbourne

4.1 ((((* (based on 52 reviews)
86% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (41)
  • lunch (36)
  • child friendly (21)
  • large parties (20)
  • value (17)
  • romantic (13)
  • business (11)
  • trendy (8)
  • private dining (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • al fresco (4)
  • views (4)
  • luxury (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • (((** 31 March 2017 by Barry from Eastbourne

    We had a nice anniversary meal there. The staff were friendly and the food a change from home cooking. Nuts were on the menu but were not available.
    We were enticed there by a two for one offer but this was not mentioned. An average eating experience.

  • (**** 27 February 2017 by Jackie from Kent

    I found the whole meal very rushed . The butterfly prawns I had for starter where over done , the chicken and avocado salad was missing the avocado. So was not that happy with the whole experience.

  • ((((( 23 February 2017 by Angela from Eastbourne

    Really enjoyed our vegan options from the menu. Lovely Polish waitress. Everything fresh and tasty.

  • (((** 12 February 2017 by Craig from Eastbourne

    Lovely food . to open for me like eating in a fish bowl

  • (**** 16 December 2016 by Tamara from Eastbourne

    A poor standard of food for the money. A calzone full of air- almost nothing in it - especially the spinach I was looking forward to, a "skinny " pizza with almost nothing on it which was actually only one mean little slice- you could certainly get skinny on that! Unremarkable pastas for my children. Finally we asked for affogato dessert with decaffeinated espresso and I knew the moment my head touched my pillow- it was not decaffeinated. We were told one of our choices of pudding would take too long. I wouldn't recommend this restaurant to anyone although the service was excellent from a poor understaffed workforce. The decor and ambience- nil. Just felt like a fast food chain. It was such a disappointing meal for my husbands birthday. I wont be going to a Zizzi again.

  • ((((( 21 November 2016 by Ingrid from Eastbourne

    The food was excellent and service was good despite the fact that the restaurant was pretty busy. There were 4 of us and we each chose different food, all the dishes were of a high standard. The Eastbourne Zizzi has a good atmosphere. We eat there a lot, some of the staff know us well!

  • (((** 8 November 2016 by Jean from Wiltshire

    Sadly large party soiledmthe evening so we left after main

  • ((((( 18 October 2016 by Jackie from Hazlemere

    Went for lunch with my son who is at Uni in Eastbourne. Great service, great food as always

  • ((((( 29 September 2016 by Patricia from Eastbourne

    I love the food ! The staff are lovely. I recommend it !

  • ((((( 2 September 2016 by DAVID from Eastbourne

    Light and airy, helpful staff, good menu, on the whole an enjoyable evening.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant