Reviews of Zizzi - Dorchester

4.2
(based on 150 reviews)
Brewery Square 5 Eldridge Street, Dorchester, South West England, DT1 1QR
150 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sylvia B from Dorchester
    1 February 2020

    Staff very friendly and efficient. Food always tasty. My favourites are the garlic bread and love the chilli infused oil and spaghetti pomodoro.

  • By Simon M from Dorchester
    1 January 2020

    Lovely friendly staff Great with the kids too

  • By Ashlea N from Sturminster Newton
    13 August 2019

    Best feature.... Our waitress 'Cat', efficient, knowledgeable, truthful and very very funny, she made our evening. Food was good, but chips could do with more seasoning, could not taste the rosemary or the salt.

  • By Toni McPherson M from Wool
    8 June 2019

    Perfect. Wonderful service from Zsanett - nothing too much trouble. Delicious food - good range other than pizza and pasta.

  • By Alan L from Dorchester
    18 April 2019

    Attentive service, Great food.

  • By Shad H from Dorchester
    17 April 2019

    Amazing venue, great food and service, older male waiter was amazing, happy and smiling and great service to us

  • By Colin and Anne Creech C from Wareham
    23 February 2019

    Good service, lovely king prawn starter and choice of food on the menu. A lovely evening of dining.

  • By Carol T from Weymouth
    3 February 2019

    Light and airy. Nice views. Good outdoor eating area. Staff are well trained and always friendly and efficient.Food is excellent. I usually have the sea bass or seafood risotto. Especially good at lunch time after a shopping trip on Dorchester.

  • By Sue R from Dorchester
    26 January 2019

    8 of us dined here on a Saturday lunch time to celebrate my 60th Birthday. The atmosphere was really good and the place was full of diners. The foods was excellent, the service was friendly and professional. They couldn't do enough for us as they new it was a celebration. They brought out a Birthday cake with sparklers on it (supplied by my friends) and plates and forks so that we could each have a slice. We really enjoyed it.

  • By Jess A from Weymouth
    20 September 2018

    First time at Zizzi, good was great, well presented and tasted amazing , well looked after by the staff