Zizzi - Camberley

(75 Reviews)
50 Park Street, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3PL
Italian, Pizza

Top offer

Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Available from 5th November – 31st December 2019. Enjoy a starter, main & dessert from our Classico Menu or a starter, main, dessert plus a choice of house prosecco or a Passion Fruit Fruitini from our Super Festivo Menu. Alcoholic beverages not available to anyone under 18 years. Not valid with any other offer, set menu, eTesco tokens, student discount or tastecard.

Average

Main course: £11
Food spend: £28

Opening hours

Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Restaurant description

Offering a fantastic view down the local level crossing, Zizzi Camberley features a menu packed with rustic Italian dishes, served with a warm ambience.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Zizzi Camberley in Surrey mixes traditional with contemporary, which can be seen from its interior birch trees to sleek open-style kitchen. An outdoor dining area is perfect to take advantage of the warm summer months.

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Camberley
4.3
(based on 75 reviews)

95%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (3)
  • al fresco (10)
  • breakfast (4)
  • business (13)
  • child friendly (34)
  • dinner (58)
  • entertainment (13)
  • large parties (31)
  • lunch (39)
  • luxury (9)
  • private dining (9)
  • romantic (19)
  • trendy (16)
  • value (19)
  • views (2)
  • By Susan R from Farnborough
    1 August 2018

    Nice atmosphere and lovely staff although very short-staffed this time. Loved the Frito Misto.

  • By Barry S from Camberley
    13 July 2018

    Excellent evening

  • By Sue R from Farnborough
    20 June 2018

    Unfortunately there had been a fire the day before and the pizza oven was out of action so no pizzas, calzones or garlic bread available. However we decided to stay although many did not. We enjoyed our meals although my green beans were shrivelled and cold. Our server was delightful.

  • By Sally H from Camberley
    22 April 2018

    The booking service was spot on. Our waitress was awesome and we had a delicious meal

  • By Craig S from Camberley
    9 February 2018

    Excellent meal and great ambience. Felt a little more special than the other national restaurant chains in the town. Will return soon.

  • By Rosemary R from surrey
    11 January 2018

    All excellent as usual

  • By Barry S from Farnborough
    18 November 2017

    We thoroughly enjoyed the excellent food and menu choices. The service was very good and efficient. For us though it was very loud due to young children we couldnt hear ourselves talk, not their fault but down to the design of the place.

  • By Lisa L from Ash
    29 July 2017

    Great food. All very well made and lovely menu. The pizzas are fantastic and the desserts delicious, we really couldn't fault the dishes we had. Good value too! Service was a bit slow though- we waited quite a long time to place our order and get our bill.

  • By Charity M from Slough
    28 July 2017

    Friendly staff , great service and very welcoming

  • By Viktor V from Basingstoke
    5 July 2017

    Table was dirty, not set-up, calzone as a main course was half burnt, couldn't be eaten. Ice cream was melted when served.

Restaurant Location Map
Zizzi - Camberley
50 Park Street, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3PL

Available offers

  • Star Deal - Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95
  • Classico Menu - 3 courses for £19.95
  • Super Festivo Menu - 3 courses & a tipple for £25.95

Similar Restaurants

  1. Bella Italia - Camberley

    Bella Italia - Camberley

    Italian
    (70 Reviews)
    1.4km
    Bella Italia - Camberley
  2. Frankie & Benny's - Camberley

    Frankie & Benny's - Camberley

    American
    (1 Reviews)
    44m
    Frankie & Benny's - Camberley
  3. Chiquito - Camberley

    Chiquito - Camberley

    Tex Mex
    (43 Reviews)
    186m
    Chiquito - Camberley
  4. Prezzo - Farnborough

    Prezzo - Farnborough

    Italian
    (155 Reviews)
    5.1km
    Prezzo - Farnborough
  5. The Larder Restaurant at Hilton Bracknell
    6.4km
    The Larder Restaurant at Hilton Bracknell