Reviews of Zizzi - Bristol Cabot Circus

4.2
(based on 78 reviews)
84B Glass House Cabot Circus, Bristol, BS1 3BX
78 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sophie H from Bristol
    9 November 2019

    My meal was disgusting. The mushroom risotto was watery and flavourless. My friends pizza looked good so I'd try that but mine was so gross

  • By Violet S from Gloucestershire
    19 August 2019

    Excellent service, good food and atmosphere

  • By Caroline B from Peterborough
    5 May 2019

    No gluten free pasta available but waiter explained when sat down. Good service. Friendly staff

  • By Ella S from Bristol
    27 November 2018

    Agi is great. Brilliant service, friendly. Happy to make food and wine suggestions. For a chain I highly recommend this branch

  • By Ella S from Bristol
    20 November 2018

    friendly attentive service. Nice decor. Enjoyed the mozzarella caprese and the smokey prawn started. Good quality rustica pizza. Excellent Malbec

  • By Joanna H from Colyford
    17 March 2018

    Friendly good welcome. Excellent service. Good food especially liked the sea bass dish, could have done with a few more green beans.

  • By Ashley H from Bristol
    11 March 2018

    Good

  • By Robin W from Bristol
    8 March 2018

    Very good evening. Very attentive. Good food. Meatballs were very hot.

  • By Birgitte S from Bristol
    27 February 2018

    Excellent food, consistently good and tasty. Good service and a nice environment to be in.

  • By Sam D from Bristol
    21 February 2018

    Nice environment, great food but not once we're asked if we wanted a drink. The people next to us also had to ask also but we choose to wait to see if offered and nothing. We paid the bill and had our drinks at the cinema. Odd?