Reviews of Zizzi - Bristol Cabot Circus

4.2
(based on 80 reviews)
84B Glass House Cabot Circus, Bristol, South West England, BS1 3BX
80 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kate J from Bristol
    14 February 2020

    Staff very attentive. Very tasty food (good vegan options!)

  • By Ann S from Bristol
    15 December 2019

    Booked for 4 people but 2 cancelled at last minute. So told staff who then re-directed me from a table for 4 to a tiny table for 2 which in my opinion was situated far too close to other tables. Virtually ignored then for a full 10 minutes even though the restaurant wasn’t full. Eventually served and food was excellent as always. I find Zizzis in Bath to be much better with more attentive staff.

  • By Sophie H from Bristol
    9 November 2019

    My meal was disgusting. The mushroom risotto was watery and flavourless. My friends pizza looked good so I'd try that but mine was so gross

  • By Violet S from Gloucestershire
    19 August 2019

    Excellent service, good food and atmosphere

  • By Caroline B from Peterborough
    5 May 2019

    No gluten free pasta available but waiter explained when sat down. Good service. Friendly staff

  • By Ella S from Bristol
    27 November 2018

    Agi is great. Brilliant service, friendly. Happy to make food and wine suggestions. For a chain I highly recommend this branch

  • By Ella S from Bristol
    20 November 2018

    friendly attentive service. Nice decor. Enjoyed the mozzarella caprese and the smokey prawn started. Good quality rustica pizza. Excellent Malbec

  • By Joanna H from Colyford
    17 March 2018

    Friendly good welcome. Excellent service. Good food especially liked the sea bass dish, could have done with a few more green beans.

  • By Ashley H from Bristol
    11 March 2018

    Good

  • By Robin W from Bristol
    8 March 2018

    Very good evening. Very attentive. Good food. Meatballs were very hot.