Reviews of Zizzi - Brighton Marina

4.2
(based on 40 reviews)
Unit 7 The Waterfront Brighton Marina, Brighton, South East England, BN2 5WA
40 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Amanda C from Brighton
    30 December 2019

    A bit slow, garlic bread burnt but other than that enjoyable

  • By Therasa A from brighton
    16 April 2019

    .

  • By Elizabeth V from Brighton
    10 November 2018

    Very good food and service. The dishes chosen were delicious and came quite quickly. We would like to dine there again.

  • By Sharon W from Hove
    16 August 2018

    Have eaten here on several occasions and is always fantastic ??. There is plenty of choice on the menu and the staff were lovely!

  • By Paul F from Bognor Regis
    9 June 2018

    Excellent service

  • By Caroline B from Brighton
    26 August 2017

    Sat outside on Friday evening and enjoyed good food, friendly service and nice views of the marina.

  • By Sandra L from Cambridge
    1 May 2017

    We enjoyed the food and the service was good dispite a busy restaurant.

  • By Rosie M from Hastings
    30 March 2017

    Delicious hanging kebab, and tasty veg. Lovely caramel ice-cream.

  • By Luay A from Hastings
    14 February 2017

    We were seated as soon as we arrived and had drinks within the first 2 minutes. Food service was impeccable and our food was with us really quick. The food was piping hot and really tasty. The whole experience was an absolute delight and I'd highly recommend anyone to go here. Excellent value for money and I would happily visit again.

  • By Ian S from Bexleyheath
    1 January 2017

    Great restaurant, love the food here, service is good to, a lot better than other zizzi restaurants we have visited.