Reviews of Zizzi - Bracknell

4.2
(based on 19 reviews)
Unit 6c 9 Eagle Lane Lexicon, Bracknell, South East England, RG12 1GB
19 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jan F from Binfield
    18 August 2020

    We had a great lunch, our server Matt was attentive and professional and his food recommendations good too. The lentil ragu went down really well with the vegan member of our party and I loved the 600 calorie spinach ravioli. I also requested a side salad to go with this which was off menu but no problem.

  • By Joanna H from BRACKNELL
    1 February 2020

    Good food nice but very noisy atmosphere. Shame there isn't a better bar area.

  • By Paul G from Reading
    27 January 2020

    Busy for a Monday night but good service and excellent food -my rustica pollo pizza was very good !!

  • By Mark G from Bracknell
    9 February 2019

    As always, cannot be faulted. Excellent service, food, drink. And very knowledgeable and courteous staff. 110% to everyone at Zizzis Bracknell. We will be back many times

  • By Gerald F from Bracknell
    31 December 2018

    Nice atmosphere friendly staff and good food.

  • By Sue F from Bracknell
    30 December 2018

    Always get a warm and friendly welcome at this restaurant and the staff are always cheerful. I enjoyed a fruity cocktail and my husband a low alcoholic lager. The food came in good time and was freshly cooked and delicious, I had the lamb shanks and it was cooked to my liking. My husband chose the chile base calzone which he found a little spicy, he asked for a glass of water and the waitress brought him milk too which he thoroughly appreciated!! We didn’t have dessert but the choice was varied. We will definitely be back, it’s our first choice of restaurants in our lovely new and improved town.

  • By Lesley D from Bracknell
    18 November 2018

    Nice relaxed meal with friends - not hurried at all. Food and drinks were all good apart from my first glass of prosecco which was completely flat and had to be sent back to be changed.

  • By Lynda F from Bracknell
    29 September 2018

    It was wonderful but considering we are a couple of Thundergods I would have thought that our table would have been biased toward the son of Odin more so.... Are we not immortals?... Just finkin....

  • By Cary-ann G from Bracknell
    14 September 2018

    Had a lovely experience at Zizzi's, the atmosphere was lovely and relaxed and the food was great. I'm a vegan so it was nice to see a menu that had a variety of options to choose from.

  • By Jen C from Bracknell
    11 March 2018

    Wasn't impressed with the gluten free pizza. The base was sloppy and there were far too many tomatoes on top..made it slimy. Nice atmosphere in restaurant and lovely friendly staff.

2 Next page