Reviews of Zizzi - Banstead

4.1
(based on 135 reviews)
The Victoria Hotel 1 High Street, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2NE
135 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Caroline C from Banstead
    10 March 2020

    Great food, great service

  • By John P from COULSDON
    26 January 2020

    Have been this restaurant on many occasions and was very good. This time the service was terrible waited for 1 hour between courses

  • By Diana L from Banstead
    21 November 2019

    Food was lovely and from 3 course menu which included my favourites, KING PRAWN LINGUINE and garlic bread with cheese and balsamic onions. Such a lovely restaurant, decor has been done so well.

  • By Sharon F from Banstead
    16 November 2019

    The food was really good and there is always something new on the menu

  • By Irene S from Warlingham
    6 November 2019

    Booking easy- it took about 10 mins for anyone to acknowledge us when we arrived.

  • By Tony O from Banstead
    13 October 2019

    Had the Sea Bass very nice

  • By Dave S from Banstead
    5 October 2019

    Good restaurant

  • By John G from Banstead
    2 October 2019

    Waitress good and attentive, starter and Desert excellent. Main course Beef sauce on tagelatelli took a long time to prepare and was disappointing as not really enough to mix the whole dish. value and ambience good

  • By Dino S from London
    11 September 2019

    We ordered a Calamari main which is available as a starter upgrade. We were very surprised when it arrived literally without anything else just a plate and calamari rings! Not only that but the rings did not have a nice texture they were soggy and not crispy as if there was not enough batter on them. I had to order an extra plate of salad just to fill the plate..

  • By David R from Ewell
    11 September 2019

    Ate as a party of five. Seated at good table by the window. Varied menu with good choices, pastas, pizza, salads, etc Food good and waitress very attentive