map placeholder

Zizzi - Aberdeen

Union Square, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG

(((() Italian
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
  • Zizzi - Aberdeen - Aberdeenshire
Average
Main course: £11
Food spend: £28
Opening hours
Open from 12:00 to 23:00 Monday to Saturday, and 12:00 to 22:30 on Sunday.

Love Zizzi ,food is always good, the service is excellent, friendly staff always helpful nothing is a problem.

Gail 22 January 2019
from Aberdeen union square

View all 72 reviews

A modern and spacious venue greets diners at Zizzi Aberdeen. Serving traditional Italian dishes from the open kitchen, Zizzi’s designer took inspiration from the local area to give the venue an interesting character.

The Zizzi menu showcases a passion for simple, delicious Italian food, served with an inventive twist. Hand-stretched, thin and crispy rustica pizzas are loaded with inspiring toppings, while salads and pasta dishes feature fresh, seasonal ingredients. Complementing the menu’s rich flavours, the Zizzi wine list brings together a selective stock of international bottles,and inventive cocktails are also on offer.

Specially designed for younger diners, the bambini menu at Zizzi restaurant is filled with tempting Italian dishes. For dessert, opt for a trusty Italian classic like super-smooth gelato or tiramisu, or an inventive seasonal special.

Within the Union Square Shopping Centre, Zizzi Aberdeen is a 2-minute walk from Aberdeen Train Station.

Zizzi - Aberdeen

Union Square, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG

Contact +44 1224465656
Website

Make a booking

See all Zizzi Restaurants

See all restaurants in Aberdeenshire

See all restaurants in Aberdeen

Customer reviews for Zizzi - Aberdeen

4.3 (((() (based on 72 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (40)
  • lunch (31)
  • large parties (26)
  • child friendly (25)
  • romantic (21)
  • value (21)
  • entertainment (15)
  • trendy (12)
  • business (10)
  • luxury (7)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • private dining (4)
  • views (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 12 May 2012 by Neilzer from Aberdeen

    Visited Zizzi with my partner. Very efficient and friendly staf. Food was really good - as always.

  • ((((( 13 February 2012 by Wendy from aberdeen

    Sunday 8pm Excellent, varied menu

  • ((((( 29 January 2012 by Bubo from Aberdeen

    Busy at 615 yet service was very good, and the atmosphere and food are of a good quality. Have been a few times before and am always keen to go back. We were welcomed with a friendly handshake and wished Happy new Year, which started the experience off on a very positive note. [...]

  • ((((( 29 January 2012 by MIKEYBOY from ABERDEEN

    Dined at 7.00pm for an 8.30pm film. They came for drink orders immediately (which is always good).Came back in a reasonable time for order and courses arrived at perfect times. Not rushed and not waiting for ages, despite restaurant being a very busy Saturday night. We wanted garlic bread for starters and ordered 2. Warning! If 2 of you, then one order of garlic bread is sufficient. Embarrassing the quantity on our table, but still lovely. Didn't eat it all. Other courses excellent too.

  • ((((* 18 January 2012 by Marianne from Aberdeen

    We had an early evening dinner prior to the cinema - it was very good, my favourite is always the calamari and as usual it was cooked to perfection. I had a seafood pasta combination which was not to heavy or creamy. Very nice - we all went very quiet - which I think is a good sign when eating. Unusually there were no food specials on that evening but it didn't seem to matter

  • ((((* 15 January 2012 by Louisethefoodie from Aberdeen

    The food was great but the open kitchen made the restaurant very noisy.

  • ((((* 12 January 2012 by SHUG from Stonehaven

    Dined at 18:15pm. We had three courses and all good. Wife had a chipped plate on starter, and told waitress. Big bottles of beer quite expensive.

  • ((((* 25 December 2011 by Chilli from Aberdeen

    Ate at 1400, Pizza perfect - thin crust and just how we like it. 100 times better than bulky dough. Wine choice limited but good and priced right.

  • ((((( 17 December 2011 by Liv from Aberdeen

    We dined at lunch time xmas meal. Had good atmosphere. Friendly staff good and different food

  • ((((( 1 October 2011 by MHKilmw from Aberdeen

    Dined at 7:00 Food was brilliant, prepared on the spot and very quickly I can't really fault this meal.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant