Reviews of Zizzi - Aberdeen

4.3
(based on 73 reviews)
Union Square, Aberdeen, AB11 5RG
73 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lorna C from Inverness
    19 October 2019

    Great service and food nice chilled vibe and really nice to my children.

  • By Joy M from Aberdeen
    13 April 2019

    Great service, good food

  • By Gail F from Aberdeen union square
    19 January 2019

    Love Zizzi ,food is always good, the service is excellent, friendly staff always helpful nothing is a problem.

  • By Mrs L S from ABERDEEN
    27 October 2018

    No atmosphere. Food was mediocre. Prawns and potatoes overcooked. Pizza had hardly any toppings. Very small scoops of ice cream and the coconut one tasted artificial. Mint tea, in spite of leaving it sitting to infuse, had no taste whatsoever. Will definitely not go back. The only good thing was that we had a Tesco voucher so didn't pay much .

  • By Lucy K from Aberdeen
    16 August 2018

    Lovely meal and very good pizzas plus excellent service - best yet. Thanks Pedro and co?

  • By Marion M from Banff
    9 June 2018

    We enjoyed our family get-together. Table was ready for us on arrival, staff were friendly and helpful, food delicious and arrived fairly quickly in spite of the restaurant being very busy. We ate from the special offer menu and all agreed menu choices were good and value for money as well.

  • By Jacqueline B from Aberdeen
    9 March 2018

    Relaxed atmosphere. Lovely food. Great place for a catch up with family and friends. Staff great apart from one really rude waitress who felt the need to shout the dish she was serving over and over again without pausing until we indicated where the dish should go! Apologies for being in the middle of a conversation!!

  • By John M from Aberdeen
    23 December 2017

    Reasonable menu and reasonable service.

  • By Catherine R from Aberdeen
    1 August 2017

    Service was good but not the food. I ordered chicken skewers, and it was burnt and dry, so i put back and got chicken risotto. It was a bit watery but taste fine. Starter was good (king prawns). I don't think i will come back.

  • By Ian U from Aberdeen
    29 July 2017

    Great