Loy Fah

(256 Reviews)
Schönfelsstrasse, Feusisberg, 8835
Thai

Top offer

Sunday Brunch à CHF 85.- p.p.

Enjoy every Sunday our rich brunch buffet with exquisite delights and homemade delicacy from 10a..m. to 2 p.m.

Opening hours

Mittwoch bis Sonntag:
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr

Restaurant description

Unexpected, urban, evocative: Take a voyage of discovery through the culinary artistry of present-day Thailand which will enchant and delight you. At the Loy Fah Contemporary Thai Restaurant you will experience something completely new to Switzerland – created by the celebrated Thai chef Tammasak Chootong (Noi). Float away for an evening to a fascinating world where Thailand’s spirit and Bangkok’s modern age blend into one.

Customer reviews for Loy Fah
4.6
(based on 256 reviews)

95%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (18)
  • al fresco (25)
  • breakfast (81)
  • business (77)
  • child friendly (11)
  • dinner (200)
  • entertainment (18)
  • large parties (43)
  • lunch (58)
  • luxury (99)
  • private dining (98)
  • romantic (158)
  • trendy (70)
  • value (25)
  • views (181)
  • By Lichen J from Zürich
    4 July 2020

    The whole evening was a dream! The design of the restaurant is absolutely luxury. The view over the lake was amazing! All the dishes were delicious and served with a level of style. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone I know.

  • By Stefanie S from Zürich
    13 March 2020

    Very nice dinner experience

  • By Alexandra P from Richterswil
    28 February 2020

    Sehr freundliches Personal und das Essen sieht und schmeckt hervorragend. Ich kann das Restaurant nur weiterempfehlen...

  • By Beatrice H from Tuggen
    27 February 2020

    Wir verbrachten eine lustigen und gemütlichen Abend im Restaurant Loy Fah. Das Servicepersonal ist äusserst freundlich und sehr unterhaltsam. Das Essen hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt und weil es so fantastisch war, hätten wir gerne noch mehr davon gegessen. Für den Resthunger gab es dann noch feine leckere Pralinen.

  • By Walter G from Schindellegi
    21 February 2020

    Service excellent Food very good

  • By Bruno S from Wetzikon
    16 February 2020

    War alles perfekt, Top-Auswahl an Speisen, Top Service und vor allem sehr aufmerksames Personal, kommen garantiert und gerne wieder.

  • By Sonia S from Niederurnen
    16 February 2020

    Favoloso??

  • By Ursula M from Hombrechtikon
    16 February 2020

    The brunch on Sunday was really great and a special event for us. As a guest you feel comfortable and welcome. The buffet was excellent, as well as the beverages included. This time I missed a greater selection of the dessert buffet, may be I was too late and the most popular little cakes etc. were already gone.

  • By Josef Z from Schindellegi
    15 February 2020

    Perfekter Abend

  • By Gian-franco C from Schindellegi-Feusisberg
    14 February 2020

    Excellent experience

Restaurant Location Map
Loy Fah
Schönfelsstrasse, Feusisberg, 8835

Available offers

  • Sunday Brunch à CHF 85.- p.p.
  • Sunday Brunch at window table à CHF 95.- p.p.
  • 4-course-menu at a window table à CHF 109.- p.p.
  • 3-course-menu à CHF 88.- p.p.
  • 3-course-menu at a window table à CHF 98.- p.p.
  • 4-course-menu à CHF 99.- p.P.
  • Late Sunday Brunch à CHF 55.- p.p.
  • Late Sunday Brunch at window table à CHF 65.-

Similar Restaurants

  1. Restaurant OLEA

    Restaurant OLEA

    Mediterranean
    (53 Reviews)
    4.5km
    Restaurant OLEA
  2. Restaurant KAORI

    Restaurant KAORI

    Japanese
    (65 Reviews)
    4.5km
    Restaurant KAORI
  3. Collina

    Collina

    International
    (102 Reviews)
    0m
    Collina
  4. Ox  Asian Cuisine

    Ox Asian Cuisine

    Asian
    (38 Reviews)
    8.7km
    Ox Asian Cuisine
  5. The Steakhouse

    The Steakhouse

    Locally Sourced
    (18 Reviews)
    8.7km
    The Steakhouse