map placeholder

Loy Fah

Schönfelsstrasse, 8835, Feusisberg

(((() Thai
  • Loy Fah - Schwyz
Opening hours
Mittwoch bis Sonntag:
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr

Rindflrischsalat

Bettina 04 June 2019
from Baar

View all 192 reviews

Unexpected, urban, evocative: Take a voyage of discovery through the culinary artistry of present-day Thailand which will enchant and delight you. At the Loy Fah Contemporary Thai Restaurant you will experience something completely new to Switzerland – created by the celebrated Thai chef Tammasak Chootong (Noi). Float away for an evening to a fascinating world where Thailand’s spirit and Bangkok’s modern age blend into one.

Loy Fah

Schönfelsstrasse, 8835, Feusisberg

Contact +41 447860000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Schwyz

See all restaurants in Feusisberg

Customer reviews for Loy Fah

4.5 (((() (based on 192 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (143)
  • views (143)
  • romantic (117)
  • luxury (76)
  • breakfast (73)
  • private dining (66)
  • business (61)
  • lunch (47)
  • trendy (45)
  • large parties (37)
  • al fresco (24)
  • value (17)
  • afternoon tea (15)
  • entertainment (14)
  • child friendly (9)
  • ((((( 22 April 2019 by Itana from Ermenswil

    amazing

  • ((((( 19 April 2019 by Sten from Einsiedeln

    Perfect ambiente, great service, delicious menu. Everything was top.
    Just one minor thing: I booked a table WITHOUT guaranteed place at the window (i.e. CHF 10.- / menu cheaper) but since we were there during the week (Wed) we got offered a table near the window and got invoiced CHF 10.- / menu more at the end. I had to object and got a revised invoice, which was fine with me ultimately. However I would have appreciated that the restaurant did not invoice this undue surcharge.

  • ((((( 16 April 2019 by Ale from Richterswil

    Good privacy, very good Service

  • ((((( 15 April 2019 by Eric from Zürich

    Ein perfekter Abend

  • ((((( 15 April 2019 by Nadine from Wangen

    Nice

  • ((((( 10 April 2019 by Princen-Schoefs from Thalwil

    Wonderful view with a warm setting,excellent service ,Beautiful wine list accompanied with amazing food

  • ((((( 10 April 2019 by Urs from Altendorf

    Good Service, Food and Ambiance

  • ((((( 8 April 2019 by Tim from Pfäffikon

    Really a very nice place to be over the top of Zürichlake. Staff and waitresses are very polite and you feel a bit like on holiday. Meal was delicious .
    Price is highlevel but the Package is the money worth, only the 11 SFR plus per person if you want to sit direkt at the window is a bit let say ............no all said I went for an extra Leo beer.
    I will be back soon Thanks

  • ((((( 8 April 2019 by Jungyeon from zurich

    best restaurant in this region.

  • ((((* 22 March 2019 by Thomas from Richterswil

    Essen, Bedienung und Ambiente waren alles Top. Aber wieso muss ich für einen Fensterplatz SFR 10-. mehr bezahlen? Habe ich noch nie gehört.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant