map placeholder

Loy Fah

Schönfelsstrasse, 8835, Feusisberg

(((() Thai
  • Loy Fah - Schwyz
Opening hours
Mittwoch bis Sonntag:
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr

Rindflrischsalat

Bettina 04 June 2019
from Baar

View all 192 reviews

Unexpected, urban, evocative: Take a voyage of discovery through the culinary artistry of present-day Thailand which will enchant and delight you. At the Loy Fah Contemporary Thai Restaurant you will experience something completely new to Switzerland – created by the celebrated Thai chef Tammasak Chootong (Noi). Float away for an evening to a fascinating world where Thailand’s spirit and Bangkok’s modern age blend into one.

Loy Fah

Schönfelsstrasse, 8835, Feusisberg

Contact +41 447860000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Schwyz

See all restaurants in Feusisberg

Customer reviews for Loy Fah

4.5 (((() (based on 192 reviews)
93% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (143)
  • views (143)
  • romantic (117)
  • luxury (76)
  • breakfast (73)
  • private dining (66)
  • business (61)
  • lunch (47)
  • trendy (45)
  • large parties (37)
  • al fresco (24)
  • value (17)
  • afternoon tea (15)
  • entertainment (14)
  • child friendly (9)
  • ((((( 26 May 2019 by Waldemar from Einsiedeln

    Another experience of Thai-food

  • ((((( 13 May 2019 by Marco from Boswil

    The pad thai was just delicious ! The service was excellent.

  • ((((( 12 May 2019 by Yolanda from Pfäffikon

    Exquisite food ! love the place !

  • ((((( 11 May 2019 by Robert from Vilters

    Angenehme Atmosphäre und ein sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service mit einem ausgezeichneten Essen, inklusive grandioser Aussicht.
    Herzlichen Dank für diesen unvergesslichen Abend.

  • ((((( 7 May 2019 by Boris from Mönchaltorf

    .

  • ((((( 7 May 2019 by Adrijana from Tann

    Good

  • ((((( 6 May 2019 by Lora from Pfäffikon

    Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Abend. Der Fensterplatz war super und das Naturschauspiel genial

  • ((((( 23 April 2019 by Schürmann from Feusisberg

    Sonntagsbrunch. Tolles Angebot, schöne Location. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeitende.

  • ((((* 23 April 2019 by Marianne from Affoltern

    Osterbrunch: Location/Aussicht ist einfach super schön. Das neu gestaltete Restaurant gefällt uns sehr. Das Buffet war sehr gut aber nicht aussergewöhnlich - die warmen Speisen (Rührei, Weisswürste) leider fast kalt. Anstelle von show-cooking wurde ein warmer kleiner Lunch nach Wahl angeboten. Speisen für Allergiker sind gekennzeichnet und z.B. laktosefreie Milch ist auf Anfrage erhältlich. Der Service ist sehr gut. Nettes, zuvorkommendes Personal.

  • (((** 23 April 2019 by Nathalie from Horgen

    Erstens mal wäre es angebracht auf Deutsch zu schreiben.
    Am Empfang mussten wir lange warten und es störte mich dass man nach der Zimmernummer fragte, denn wir waren „externe“.
    Die Bedienung wohl eine Lernende war auch sehr schlecht. Ich fragte nach Wasser und sie sagte mir ich könne am Buffet nehmen. Als ich Flaschen bei anderen Gästen sah wies ich sie darauf hin dass ich das auch möchte. Als sie wieder kam hat sie vergessen was sie mir bringen musste und fragte mich nochmals.....
    Wir hatten ein Fensterplatz bestellt doch mein Mann sass bei der breiten Stütze, also war es nur für mich ein Fensterplatz.

    Es steht überall der Dresscode was ich auch toll finde. Aber wenn man unter den Gästen ein junger Mann mit Tshirt sieht, der auch noch die Beschriftung „scheisskerl“ drauf hat gross und fett, und ihn nicht darauf hinweist, dann ist das äusserst fragwürdig!

    Das Essen war ausgezeichnet und wenn nicht wieder die gleich schlechte Bedienung ist würde ich den Ort sicherlich empfehlen. Aber Dazu müssen wir zuerst ein zweiter Versuch machen, vielleicht wird es besser.

    Das Essen war ausgezeichnet, beim Rest waren wir etwas enttäuscht.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant