map placeholder

Loy Fah

Schönfelsstrasse, 8835, Feusisberg

(((() Thai
  • Loy Fah - Schwyz
Opening hours
Mittwoch bis Sonntag:
18:00 - 23:00 Uhr

Rindflrischsalat

Bettina 04 June 2019
from Baar

View all 206 reviews

Unexpected, urban, evocative: Take a voyage of discovery through the culinary artistry of present-day Thailand which will enchant and delight you. At the Loy Fah Contemporary Thai Restaurant you will experience something completely new to Switzerland – created by the celebrated Thai chef Tammasak Chootong (Noi). Float away for an evening to a fascinating world where Thailand’s spirit and Bangkok’s modern age blend into one.

Loy Fah

Schönfelsstrasse, 8835, Feusisberg

Contact +41 447860000
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Schwyz

See all restaurants in Feusisberg

Customer reviews for Loy Fah

4.5 (((() (based on 206 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (155)
  • views (155)
  • romantic (129)
  • luxury (82)
  • breakfast (75)
  • private dining (74)
  • business (66)
  • trendy (53)
  • lunch (51)
  • large parties (38)
  • al fresco (24)
  • value (19)
  • afternoon tea (16)
  • entertainment (14)
  • child friendly (9)
  • ((((* 13 August 2019 by Simone from Tagelswangen

    Teilweise etwas lange auf Service gewartet. Service aber sehr freundlich! Essen am Buffet nur lauwarm.

  • ((((* 24 July 2019 by Rose from 5000

    Ein Ort zu geniessen!

  • ((((( 9 July 2019 by D.V. from Baselland

    Wirklich hervorragendes thailändisches Essen kombiniert mit super Service und einer sensationellen Aussicht!

  • ((((( 7 July 2019 by Renate from Lyss (BE)

    Top ambiance, sehr guter Service, freundliches persönliches Personal, top Küche........Highlight: Aussicht!
    Man fühlt sich sehr willkommen:-)

  • ((((( 17 June 2019 by Patrik from Zürich

    Great Asian Fusion Food

  • ((((( 12 June 2019 by Hubert from Feusisberg

    Best Sunday brunch we've ever had!

  • ((((( 11 June 2019 by Eleonora from Zürich

    It was a beautiful evening.
    I wrote about my incompatibilities when I made the reservation. When we sat at the table, someone came directly and asked me again. The staff is very attentive and pay attention. The food was very tasty. We enjoyed every dish. My friend and I were completely satisfied. Many thanks for the great experience. The restaurant is just to recommend.

  • ((((( 9 June 2019 by Dirk from Altendorf

    Great experience

  • ((((( 4 June 2019 by Bettina from Baar

    Rindflrischsalat

  • ((((* 3 June 2019 by Andreas from Feusisberg

    Sonnenstorenmanagement bei so einer Aussicht wäre wesentlich. Bei hohem Sonnenstand die Storen öffnen bzw. schräg ausfahren und bei sinkendem Sonnenstand Storen senken. So hätte man mehr von der schönen Aussicht, ohne dass man geblendet wird. Bei unserem romantischen Abendessen war die Store ganz unten (keine Aussicht) und als die Sonne ganz tief war, wurde die Store geöffnet. Zwar war die Sonne nicht mehr so stark, geblendet hat es trotzdem, bzw. während des Abends hatte man keine Aussicht wegen der Store. Wenn man CHF 10 pro Person für einen fixen Fensterplatz zahlt, habe ich höhere Ansprüche bezüglich Aussicht.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant