map placeholder

Yauatcha

15 - 17 Broadwick Street, Soho, London, W1F 0DL

((((* Chinese
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  • Yauatcha - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £19
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 12:00 - 01:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 00:00.

Lovely lunch. Staff attentive and patient as the other diner was delayed.

Jo 31 May 2019
from London

View all 324 reviews

Awarded a Michelin star in its opening year, Yauatcha is a slick Soho hideaway serving modern Chinese delicacies and dim sum. Designed by the acclaimed Christian Liaigre, the dining room features an open kitchen for views of the chefs.

Specialising in small plates and all-day grazing offerings, the Yauatcha menu showcases delicate steamed dim sum, fresh seafood, and sumptuous oriental-style meats. Enjoy favourites like crispy aromatic duck, stir-fry pepper chilli seafood with asparagus.

Bespoke desserts are crafted with the utmost skill at Yauatcha in Soho, with handmade chocolates and macarons on offer, as well as mandarin macadamia, or a summery raspberry delice. Fruity and cleansing cocktails are mixed using the finest available ingredients, while the drinks list features vintage wines, sakes, and flowering teas. Choose from a delicious range of chocolates, gateaux and macarons at the Yauatcha Patisserie.

A sister restaurant of the celebrated Hakkasan fleet, Yauatcha in London sits 8 minutes’ walk from Tottenham Court Road and Oxford Circus Tube Stations.

The dress code is smart casual.

Yauatcha

15 - 17 Broadwick Street, Soho, London, W1F 0DL

Contact +44 2074948888

Make a booking

See all Hakkasan Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in West End of London

Customer reviews for Yauatcha

4.2 ((((* (based on 324 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (225)
  • trendy (164)
  • lunch (156)
  • romantic (77)
  • luxury (75)
  • business (66)
  • value (44)
  • entertainment (40)
  • large parties (38)
  • private dining (37)
  • afternoon tea (22)
  • child friendly (18)
  • al fresco (2)
  • breakfast (2)
  • views (2)
  • ((((* 6 November 2017 by Arndt from Luxembourg

    Very good food and friendly staff

  • ((((( 31 October 2017 by Jo from London

    Everything is always good here, but whatever you do make sure you order the siew long bun - don't burn your mouth (hot liquid inside it!).

  • ((((( 5 October 2017 by Chris from London

    I was really impressed with the dim sum at Yauatcha. My Dad and I were full by the end of the meal and the excellent service enhanced the overall experience. I would definitely go again.

  • ((((( 5 October 2017 by Fernando from London

    All

  • ((((( 6 September 2017 by Emma from London

    Fabulous meal, delicious dim sum (especially the mushroom spring roll and venison puff), and beautiful desserts.

  • ((((( 6 September 2017 by Jack from London

    A great meal and the offer was fantastic value.

  • ((((* 6 September 2017 by Toni from London

    I'm not really a fan of Chinese food, dumplings, dim sum however chose this restaurant as my friend loves dumblings etc. we take turns in trying great restaurants around London when we catch up. It's about the food and the experience. Today we both agreed the food was fantastic especially the duck salad. The service was nothing to write home about although we did notice the blonde lady serving, she was great great customer service, our guy was just transactional service. The 2 standing at the door on the way out could spend a moment to farewell their customers amidst their chat. The decor was nice as well. Will sit down stairs next time.

  • ((((( 5 September 2017 by Oliver from London

    Venison puff and mushroom and truffle spring roll

  • ((*** 5 September 2017 by Sam from Chelmsford

    The overall experience was not what I would expect from a Michelin starred restaurant. We were very disappointed with the value and the service.

  • ((((( 5 September 2017 by Ryan from London

    Great atmosphere, waiting staff and magnificent food. Will be coming back here, for sure.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant