Reviews of Winter Garden Restaurant

4.7
(based on 1735 reviews)
222 Marylebone Road Marylebone, London, NW1 6JQ
1735 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Stephen M from Wilmslow
    14 August 2019

    Lovely surroundings, smooth service and a pleasant no-rush pace for afternoon tea.

  • By David P from Melbourne Australia
    11 August 2019

    We absolutely adored the high tea at the Landmark. The food was amazing, the staff were beautiful and the setting absolutely wonderful. I have had high tea in lots of places, around the world, but this is the best I have ever had. It is a credit to the hotel!

  • By Carol M from London
    9 August 2019

    Food was great but service was average.

  • By Jordan T from London
    9 August 2019

    From start to finish the winter garden was amazing. The place is absolutely stunning, staff super attentive and the food was delicious. Would recommend to everyone and will be coming back very soon.

  • By Ellen M from Leigh-on-Sea
    7 August 2019

    We enjoyed cocktails in the coffee lounge followed by Afternoon Tea. The experience was made all the better by the excellent service from every member of the team we came into contact with ….. friendly, helpful and professional.

  • By Yasmina B from London
    5 August 2019

    Fantastic service, super helpful staff and very tasty food.

  • By Jarkko K from Brussels
    4 August 2019

    Despite my friend having to cancel at the last minute I thoroughly enjoyed my brunch. I loved the setting, such a beautiful building. Great service, I especially liked two members of staff, Andrei and a lady who was at the reception part of the time. Her name unfortunately escapes me but she is possibly of Philippine descent and is warm and lovely with a beautiful smile. I only had room for the cold fish starters (and some eggs Royale) but as they were so delicious, that's all I could eat. Not forgetting the desserts, simply divine. Champagne was nice and never ending.

  • By Irene H from London
    4 August 2019

    A beautiful location . Exceptional good food and top class service. We wete a party of 8 all of whom enjoyed their choice of food both tasty and beautifully presented.

  • By Kush U from London
    3 August 2019

    Very good. Nice atmosphere. Great staff, special mention to Sebastien who was exceptional.

  • By MR HASEEB HASSAN H from London
    30 July 2019

    Stunning