Reviews of Winter Garden Restaurant

4.7
(based on 1881 reviews)
222 Marylebone Road Marylebone, London, NW1 6JQ
1881 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sonia Y from Swindon
    14 March 2020

    Excellent!!!!

  • By Ingrid D from Wiltshire
    14 March 2020

    Love the new decor. Great food and waiter service.

  • By Nicola A from London
    13 March 2020

    Such a wonderful restaurant. We were treated so well. The food was exceptional. The live pianist created such a calm atmosphere. Can't wait to return.

  • By Anne M from Paisley
    12 March 2020

    Beautiful place, great service and food.

  • By Yuen S from London
    10 March 2020

    This is the first afternoon tea experience for my partner and I, we wanted something special, i must said we were not let down, the venue was amazing and the food was absolutely delicious. We will definitely be back again for afternoon tea. And we were also like to try their lunch one day.

  • By Alexei S from London
    8 March 2020

    Super

  • By Christine D from Harlington
    7 March 2020

    This was our second time dining at the Winter Garden restaurant, thoroughly enjoyed it, however the menu was exactly the same as our visit last June! so limited choice, The Hens Egg starter had a very pungent smell, Beef was superb, Rice pudding served cold, would have preferred if it was warm.

  • By Madiha B from Romford
    7 March 2020

    Me and my husband went for afternoon tea at winter garden. The service is excellent from start to finish. My second time coming and its been great both times. The selection of desserts are great. Our favourite tea was the landmark blend. The atmosphere and ambience is amazing, pictures come out great! Definitely would recommend this place for anyone looking for an experience.

  • By Lucy A from London
    6 March 2020

    Beautiful setting and really fantastic attentive and friendly waiting staff. The food was good but not great, which is a shame as so much potential here! Probably fine for an afternoon tea or light lunch though and reasonably priced.

  • By Peter O from London
    6 March 2020

    Attentive waiters. Friendly. Non-intrusive. Dishes we had were good-like to try the rest!