Reviews of Wiltons

4.6
(based on 81 reviews)
55 Jermyn Street, London, London, SW1Y 6LX
81 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Vivienne M from Edinburgh
    31 January 2020

    As always Wiltons was fabulous ( we have dined here on several occasions) from the moment we arrived until we left. I can recommend the twice baked cheese soufflé and the cod with creamy leeks and morels. Others had dressed crab, risotto, lamb cutlets and my husband had the selection of grilled meats, came with micro fine cut chips. This did not disappoint. The gentlemen had room for the bread and butter pudding!. One of the waiters overhead it was about to be my birthday, a beautifully written “ happy birthday” in chocolate adorned a plate along with some truffles- beautifully presentation. Delicious with our coffee. We look forward to returning next time we are in London.

  • By Dr kurumbian C from London
    13 November 2019

    Excellent service! Wonderful food - I had the venison. The portion was small though for the price of the meal.

  • By Ignacio R from Madrid
    1 November 2019

    Great venue. Perfect Bullshot cocktail to start with. Good oysters and main courses too. It is not cheap but deserves a visit.

  • By Stephen R from London
    28 September 2019

    A lovely evening

  • By Christopher H from lodon
    18 September 2019

    excellent food and service

  • By Alan S from Ewell
    11 July 2019

    The venue was very comfortable and the atmosphere was friendly. The food was of a high standard and delicious.

  • By Adrian G from Derby
    5 April 2019

    Super food Not cheap!!

  • By Banu A from ISTANBUL
    16 February 2019

    very elegant restaurant with delicious food and high customer focus

  • By Bishop Martin L from Lund
    15 February 2019

    Wiltons är alltid Wiltons- en tillförlitlig pärla i Londons restaurangvärld.

  • By Bishop martin lind from LUND
    14 January 2019

    Wiltons var som vanligt ett utmärkt ställe för en bättre måltid. Det är inte bara utomordentligt väl tillagad föda, professionell service utan också en inredning som ger ett dämpat, behagligt ljud. På Wiltons behöver man aldrig höja rösten och det märks med en gång när man kommer dit.