Reviews of Warwick St Social

4.3
(based on 345 reviews)
2 Warwick Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 3LD
345 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jess S from Norwich
    4 November 2020

    Excellent food excellent service will definitely come back! Snickers dessert was the best dessert I’ve ever had!

  • By Harriet A from Norwich
    4 November 2020

    Superb. The service and meal were faultless. Given it was the last evening before lockdown 2.0, they had everything on the menu. Staff were superb and food was delicious. We had the buttermilk chicken, soy wings, loaded fries and the signature burger and we all thought it was delicious. Couldn't recommend more.

  • By Rebecca B from Norwich
    3 November 2020

    Food was amazing as always and staff very pleasant and attentive

  • By Mike P from Norwich
    3 November 2020

    Excellent starters, good friendly service, good value wine

  • By Jamie M from Norwich
    23 October 2020

    We had a fantastic socially safe meal! Staff were excellent as usual & the food was first class. Always a pleasure dining here!

  • By Julia P from Northampton
    23 October 2020

    Wonderful relaxed dining. Food very good and service really friendly and attentive.

  • By Janette T from Norwich
    23 October 2020

    Friendly welcoming atmosphere. Lovely food including great vegan options

  • By Paul M from Norwich
    22 October 2020

    Fantastic night again. I have used this restaurant on many occasions and it's never disappointing. Good food, great service and lovely atmosphere.

  • By Rob M from Norwich
    22 October 2020

    Nice venue but very, very slow service. We were in for an hour and a half and had 2 drinks. Drinks were empty and it took ages for them to come over. The pub was very quite too.

  • By Sarah S from Norwich
    19 October 2020

    Amazing food and amazing service, staff were very friendly!