Villagio Ristorante - Hammersmith

(52 Reviews)
Newultra Ltd T/a Villagio 206-208 Hammersmith Road, London, W6 7DH
Italian

Top offer

2/3 courses & a glass of prosecco £19.95/£22.95

Not valid in conjunction with any other offer, discount, children’s or set menu

Average

Main course: £10
Food spend: £25

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 11:30 - 22:30
Friday & Saturday: 11:30 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 10:00

Restaurant description

Presenting authentic Italian cuisine to diners in London, Villagio Ristorante Hammersmith is just a 2-minute walk from Hammersmith Tube Station. Warm beige tones and chunky furniture create an elegant setting and there is continental pavement-style seating, perfect for an outdoor meal.

Packed full with all the classics, the Villagio menu features dishes cherry-picked from different regions of Italy. Choose from the predominantly Italian wine list, and choose from favourites like spinach & ricotta ravioli, crispy calamari, or a stone-baked rustica pizza with your choice of topping. Fish, meats and salads are also on offer at Villagio.

A plethora of classic desserts spans from panna cotta and tiramisu, to a house-recipe cheesecake of the day. Villagio Italian also serves up miniature-sized Italian classics for the little ones, and a coeliac menu for gluten-intolerant diners.

Located in the heart of Hammersmith, Villagio Ristorante is a 3-minute walk from Broadway Shopping Centre.

Customer reviews for Villagio Ristorante - Hammersmith
4.4
(based on 52 reviews)

90%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (1)
  • breakfast (3)
  • business (9)
  • child friendly (4)
  • dinner (40)
  • entertainment (2)
  • large parties (4)
  • lunch (18)
  • private dining (8)
  • romantic (9)
  • trendy (4)
  • value (23)
  • By Val B from Hammersmith
    1 November 2019

    We had sea bass, spag bol, burger, calamari, chic with mushroom and it was all delicious. There was 9 of us and everything was served in a timely manner.

  • By Angela W from Caterham
    12 May 2019

    lovely little italian close to Apollo - ideal pre- theatre

  • By Martin S from Saffron Walden, Essex
    5 April 2019

    Really lovely atmosphere, wonderful food, good wine (Italian) and excellent service. Didn’t get a shock when the bill arrived either - so all in all, a great place.

  • By Joanna B B from London
    7 December 2018

    A great local restaurant with fantastic rewards for loyal customers

  • By Paul M from London
    8 September 2018

    Did not get to the restaurant as the map on the confirmation mail was incorrect. So could not find restaurant.

  • By Buzzers B from London
    24 May 2018

    Great local restaurant in Hammersmith.

  • By David R from London
    14 February 2018

    Very nice meal and served very promptly.

  • By Natasha S from Peterhead
    16 December 2017

    The service was very poor. very under staffed. had to wait a long time between courses. Desert took 40 mins to come

  • By Philip P from Birchington
    9 December 2017

    We ate here before a show at the Eventim Apollo and had a great meal. We chose the 3 course set menu at £22.95 which was amazing value. There was a good choice, the food was very well cooked and the service was excellent. The price included a glass of wine too! The restaurant was busy even at 5.30pm, which must also be a good sign. We will definitely go again when in the area.

  • By Jean W from London
    28 November 2017

    This was my second visit to this restaurant and my impression was even better, My friends and I all had the wild mushroom risotto which was really excellent. Service was good although a little too quick for my preference - ie the waiting staff kept coming back every few minutes to take our order for drinks, food, coffee etc and, even when I said, we're not ready, another member of staff zoomed back. Apart from that, it was a good experience. Good decor, friendly staff and excellent food. The cheapest red wine on the menu was very good and only £15.95 - a bargain.

Restaurant Location Map
Villagio Ristorante - Hammersmith
Newultra Ltd T/a Villagio 206-208 Hammersmith Road, London, W6 7DH

Available offers

  • 2/3 courses & a glass of prosecco £19.95/£22.95

Similar Restaurants

  1. Zizzi - Westfield

    Zizzi - Westfield

    Italian
    (18 Reviews)
    1.5km
    Zizzi - Westfield
  2. Caffe Concerto - Westfield

    Caffe Concerto - Westfield

    Italian
    (27 Reviews)
    1.8km
    Caffe Concerto - Westfield
  3. Spaghetti House - Westfield

    Spaghetti House - Westfield

    Italian
    (19 Reviews)
    1.8km
    Spaghetti House - Westfield
  4. Zizzi - Earls Court Road

    Zizzi - Earls Court Road

    Italian
    (23 Reviews)
    2.1km
    Zizzi - Earls Court Road
  5. Franco Manca - Chiswick

    Franco Manca - Chiswick

    Pizza
    (185 Reviews)
    2.4km
    Franco Manca - Chiswick