Reviews of Villa Di Geggiano

4.5
(based on 46 reviews)
66-68 Chiswick High Road, London, W4 1SY
46 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Solange M from London
    18 September 2019

    The food is great, real italian cuisine.

  • By Robert S from London
    9 August 2019

    Enjoyed a very beautiful family birthday dinner for my wife. The entire team from front of house to waiting staff were incredibly warm, welcoming and hospitable. Service was impeccable and food absolutely delicious and cooked to perfection. Look forward to returning again.

  • By Wendy K from London
    4 August 2019

    My favourite restaurant. Everything is excellent; food, staff, ambiance. If you haven't been you must go and you can take your dog!!

  • By Edyta D from London
    12 July 2019

    Everything perfect

  • By Janette H from London
    8 June 2019

    Great service, great food. A few more options with dietary options on the menu would have been nice. I’m GF but hate making it an issue.

  • By Marisse H from Barnstaple
    6 June 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyable lunch with delicious food and wine. Excellent presentation and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

  • By Nigel R from London
    2 May 2019

    Great evening, food, service, environment- all pretty much perfect

  • By James H from London
    6 March 2019

    Very good with cheerful staff and authentic food

  • By Hugh B from Hungerford
    10 February 2019

    Generally a positive experience, The quality of the food was excellent, a very good house red and the set Lunch menu was also pretty good value. The staff were attentive and flexible .. producing a pasta dish for a latecomer in double quick time. My only negative comment would relate to the slight inconsistency in portion size between dishes. The Baby ribs was an excellent choice with a very generous portion, which left those choosing pasta feeling just a little short changed as the portion was more modest. All in all a good lunch served quickly and efficiently enabled us to get to Twickenham in plenty of time for kick-off.

  • By Alex H from London
    9 February 2019

    It is very nice place to eat - lovely rooms, outside pretty garden Staff were friendly and helpful. Some dishes were very good some very average. I can admit that I was expecting sth more. The portions were very small (soup, pasta,etc), Not so good value for money.