Reviews of Venezia Exeter

3.8
(based on 26 reviews)
61 Waterside, The Quay, Piazza Terracina, Exeter, South West England, EX2 8GY
26 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mathew B from Portsmouth
    3 August 2020

    Food was good when it eventually came but we waited 45 minutes and then we had ordered cheesy garlic bread as a starter and it came out with our main meals . Waiter was very chatty

  • By Iain F from Exeter
    7 July 2020

    Great food Great staff as usual

  • By Sarah G from Dorset
    23 February 2020

    Enjoyable meal, good size portions

  • By Phil W from Exeter
    14 February 2020

    Excellent venue, food was perfect and great service even though they were busy.

  • By Sarah H from plymouth
    28 January 2020

    we had a lovely evening at Venezia with myself and my team from work, the food was delicious true classic Italian style. Restaurant was relaxed with lovely Italian music just nice and chilled. The waiter was perfect :)

  • By Andy P from Exeter
    31 December 2019

    Took myself and son for New Years meal all the staff were fantastic even allowed my son to choose off main menu the food I can highly recommend as well as the wine the atmosphere was perfect with live music playing and as for the fireworks display first class a really great place to go and eat

  • By Jono C from Exmouth
    20 July 2019

    Great place to get together with friends, have some good food and a few drinks.

  • By Susan H from Newton Abbot
    2 July 2018

    We ate outside - good speed of service, as friendly and chatty as we wanted to. We ate two fish different dishes, both delicious. At diner's request, potatoes were included with one, at no extra cost. Two puddings - very generous portions.

  • By Mic M from Exeter
    18 May 2018

    A good experience! Sorry not more people as good bluesy group. Good pizzas and service Will return!

  • By Debbi M from Exeter
    15 May 2018

    Lovely spot on the quay with homemade tasty food. Lovely pizzas and salads. Friendly staff, great service. Good prices. Love supporting independents like this.

2 3 Next page