Reviews of Valentina Weybridge

4.2
(based on 30 reviews)
10-12 High Street, London, KT13 8AB
30 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marina B from Cobham Surrey
    24 January 2020

    Food tasty and fresh , we had garlic bread with mozzarella for a starter , king prawn pasta in white wine sauce for main , canoli for pudding . Everything was perfect . Slightly disappointed they don't have a wine list at the table . Stuff looked a bit confused with my question , what wine you can recommend with this dish . Everything else was perfect ..

  • By Caroline O from Weybridge
    15 January 2020

    Good service and tasty food from the specials board.

  • By Liz K from Weybridge
    13 December 2019

    This was the second time I've had lunch at Valentina, and both meals were excellent. The pizza was delicious, very well made, and I'll definitely be back for more. The staff were very welcoming too and gave great service.

  • By Peter R from West Byfleet
    8 December 2019

    Great atmosphere, good service, excellent deli shop, standard menu is good, board specials excellent.

  • By Customer B from Chertsey
    21 November 2019

    First visit to this restaurant and am delighted to have discovered it. Good service - very pleasant and attentive staff. Delicious food - the tortellini from the special menu was excellent. Would certainly go again.

  • By Gini C from Addlestone
    12 November 2019

    Not impressed at all! Had to get the attention of waiter for coffee and drinks..brought the wrong wine size, plonked a bottle of San Pellegrino on the table without pouring, lunch main arrived and no one returned to ask how it was , prawns in dish were added cooked and therefore they were tough, waited for plates to be cleared , and then had to "look out" for a waiter to get the bill....when it came I chose to have the service charge removed as there was no service!!

  • By Donna S from Woking
    9 November 2019

    Great venue, we love how you can order pudding or takeaway from the delicatessen. Superb food that came very quickly and service was great.

  • By Elizabeth W from ESHER
    29 October 2019

    Insalata tricolore a little disappointing. Tomatoes were hard and not very tasty, avocado was presented as guacamole, mozzarella a good flavour but quite small. Tagliatelli carbonara was delicious but the bowl itself could have been hotter since the pasta cooled quite quickly. Very friendly pleasant service. A tasty montepulciano,

  • By Sally O from Addlestone
    23 October 2019

    We were happy with the ambience and the service but disappointed with the portion size of our open sandwiches.

  • By Alyson S from Weybridge
    22 October 2019

    Good food and service. Good vibes.

2 3 Next page